@Boonsiong and @sbfuncle can share share?
You still have a long way to go before you can 躺平。$300 before voucher
Electricity, water and gas
But I only cook during weekend
No maid
Several years ago, with maid, easily $400
Air con $76 this month.The main culprit now is aircon
Mine usually $100-$140 max@Boonsiong and @sbfuncle can share share?
How you know specifically for aircon?Air con $76 this month.
Before the month of June, my average bill amount is between $175-$185.$300 before voucher
No maid
How come with maid it’s higher? Is it because of more cooking?$300 before voucher
No maid
I meant to say electricity.How you know specifically for aircon?
Cb I looked at my neighbour avg and national avg
Seems like most of my neighbours can tahan the heat, and mostly are water freak KNN
Or maybe they saved on aircon and ended bathing many times KNN
View attachment 225180
This 3 mths my own room aircon on avg 20hrs, if I never go out . My lao lang doesn't like aircon. But the room is too hot like oven, so I will turn on and let the room cool down. Then turn on the fan. And leepeat a few times per day.I meant to say electricity.
Your utility consumption is reasonable.
Does laolang at home sleep in aircon room?
I heard someone who owns several frozen food business paying like $200k+ every mth de woh.Sinkie household electricity bills are cheaper or similar to that in Jiu hu. Not sure about commercial.
Is your aircon electricity consumption high?This 3 mths my own room aircon on avg 20hrs, if I never go out . My lao lang doesn't like aircon. But the room is too hot like oven, so I will turn on and let the room cool down. Then turn on the fan. And leepeat a few times per day.
Since my usage for others are the same, the extras from this chart means they are the extras for the aircon for past 3 mths.Is your aircon electricity consumption high?
Can only imagine how many kilowatts of electricity they use in one month.I heard someone who owns several frozen food business paying like $200k+ every mth de woh.