• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Not much luck, at best can have up and downs in a session to maintain play but in the end still give back. :biggrin:

Cash cove really hard to get big wins on smaller bets, even with big bets hit free game many times don't pay more than 10-20x.

how come when I play $25 dun get this type of hit? lol

How much was won?

hokkien

Not much luck, at best can have up and downs in a session to maintain play but in the end still give back. :biggrin:

Cash cove really hard to get big wins on smaller bets, even with big bets hit free game many times don't pay more than 10-20x.

how come when I play $25 dun get this type of hit? lol
Now days I prefer night till morning. Less crowd and mind is not so troubled when there are less crowded. For me if winning of $200 a night I happy liao :biggrin:

menghuii

got this once at genting highlands. not sure already shared with everyone.
collected abt rm4k over.
5pyramids.jpg

yy8888

Not much luck recently. Did see others getting handpays though but mostly because they are betting big. Saw one guy "open machine" twice at Vanda 2 nights ago. One time $61k and later $18k on the same machine. He was spinning mostly 125cr on 50c or 75cr on $1 denom but those 2 handpay hits were 500cr ($250) spins 50c denom.

Very hard to win big these days especially if your bankroll is $1-2k. It seems only big players have a chance for big wins. Yesterday evening, I was just looking around Vanda room and there were a few playing $25 and up spins. This seems so common these days compared to the past when 10c denom machines were considered high limit. One man was spinning on $2 denom 50-75cr like nothing. Heard he also had a couple of handpay before I went into Vanda.

candyhermosa

Overnight slot very tiring.
well night time playing makes you feel that time passes by so fast i sometimes never felt that it is morning when you are inside the casino especially playing you will never feel tired when playing but if you lose you want to eat on a buffet restaurant and sleep all night thinking when you wake up losing was just a dream heheh

zirdex

U guys never get sick of the casino meh? I went to Genting 12 times in the span of a year to take advantage of their free rooms for members & by the last trip was so SIAN already... Haven't been there in five months & don't miss it AT ALL....& haven't stepped into MBS / RWS since last November.

sohbuckkong

U guys never get sick of the casino meh? I went to Genting 12 times in the span of a year to take advantage of their free rooms for members & by the last trip was so SIAN already... Haven't been there in five months & don't miss it AT ALL....& haven't stepped into MBS / RWS since last Novembe.....]

You got sian because u r not a gambler. If u a gambler like me who hv gone genting at least 1000 times, you will still never been sian.

zirdex

You got sian because u r not a gambler. If u a gambler like me who hv gone genting at least 1000 times, you will still never been sian.
No wonder Genting M'sia & Genting Berhad still reporting great profits from "gaming" during their shareholder meetings yesterday & today! :roflmao: