• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

ACSMotto

Today is Public Holiday, but I refuse to go to the Killing Fields anymore, at least for a while. For quite a long time and many trips now, it's been Killing Fields each visit. No fun. Just bad feeling.

hokkien

Today is Public Holiday, but I refuse to go to the Killing Fields anymore, at least for a while. For quite a long time and many trips now, it's been Killing Fields each visit. No fun. Just bad feeling.
Don't know how is today crowd at Rws mbs. Must be packed with foreigners.

Slotloser

Where are all our bros? Suddenly all missing.....
Hello Bro's, ho seh bo?? Its been a real long time since i last login coz nothing to share as well. Have not been going to any of the casino since 2016....hope all bro's are fine and doing well.

Cheers and Huat ah

hokkien

Hello Bro's, ho seh bo?? Its been a real long time since i last login coz nothing to share as well. Have not been going to any of the casino since 2016....hope all bro's are fine and doing well.

Cheers and Huat ah

Hey bro, me still around but slot less already.. Unlike previously where I could slots till broke no money to go home :(
You quit already?

Slotloser

Hey bro, me still around but slot less already.. Unlike previously where I could slots till broke no money to go home :(
You quit already?

Yo Bro, have to quit before really lost till pants drop...bo pian la..slots is like that we been thru mah...I applied self exclusion since 2016 and been to AP cruise a few times but the travelling time really painful and slots there are oso tough so stop in total till now.

All the Best and Take care...

Cheers

hokkien

Yo Bro, have to quit before really lost till pants drop...bo pian la..slots is like that we been thru mah...I applied self exclusion since 2016 and been to AP cruise a few times but the travelling time really painful and slots there are oso tough so stop in total till now.

All the Best and Take care...

Cheers
Bro it's good and nice to know that you quit liao.... All the best don't start playing again.... :biggrin:

zirdex

My vid of Genting Sky Casino during CNY '18 suddenly got 16,000 views from below 2,000 in Feb:

Maybe ppl content to just enjoy the casino atmosphere without gambling(like me) instead of playing games whose odds are HIGHLY STACKED against them!:thumbsup:

Did I say 16,000 views? It's now 38,200+ and counting...:laugh:

yy8888

Bro so far how? Any good FR to share?

Not much luck, at best can have up and downs in a session to maintain play but in the end still give back. :biggrin:

Cash cove really hard to get big wins on smaller bets, even with big bets hit free game many times don't pay more than 10-20x.

how come when I play $25 dun get this type of hit? lol