• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Now you know why I am practicing Spanish French German and piano

KNN unlikely people will provoke you and then sack you lo KNN more likely you twist it like you always do here twist to become other people's problem KNN you provoke people with your scream and moan and lust of a slut thats why you got terminated KNN
Diam lah more likely your ccb mouth is evil and just want to cast aspersions on me. My story is there. I name the people and no one sue me. I am in the same league as lee Hsien Yang.

so u can ply ur whore trade in 13 countries and 4 different languages?u forgot vietnamese and whore speak,those are the tools u really need.
Didn’t I say sinkies are no different from ccb Malaysians to trample me with ccb lies? Count on sinkies to help? Hahahahaha what a joke. Pui your whore mother sister phua cb!

Diam lah more likely your ccb mouth is evil and just want to cast aspersions on me. My story is there. I name the people and no one sue me. I am in the same league as lee Hsien Yang.
Ccb Malaysians take old story and attack. That’s what they attacked me last time and that’s why I put the story there and name the people - not scared to be sued - and not like ccb Malaysians hiding behind computer spinning ccb lies of me.

Yamato

Whatever you're doing obviously does not help improve mental stability.

No you are wrong. I have come a long way since I started learning foreign languages in end 2016. It made me see the truth of ccb Malaysians and Indians and sinkies.

Leongsam it’s ok. Obviously this wretched soul did not get it, it’s a wonder till now non of her blood vessel had burst.

KNN you horny bitch thinks people so horny like you sue with nric virgin test KNN people kick you this slut out already a big relieve to them business as usual liao KNN

I read in the newspapers this few years the number of defamation suits has gone up tremendously. People sue for anything untrue nowadays. So if my story is not true, they would have sued me by now. Ccb Malaysian slut is always telling lies to cover up the truth. You can give your ccb name and see whether i sue you or not. I won’t be so stupid like ten years ago for sure to just let a ccb comment pass.

KNN those people are as horny as you KNN

Wretched soul is you ccb Malaysians and sinkies using sexual harassment to win.
More vulgarities, more whataboutery :rolleyes:

What's there to "Win" in this forum? What's the prize? Ntuc vouchers? @Leongsam 's favour or his praise? I doubt. :rolleyes:

Your mindset from young has been inculcated with wrong values :rolleyes: money :rolleyes: winning :rolleyes: hallucinating pride :rolleyes: etc. I won't say it's totally your fault, as the bulk of it is lack of proper upbringing.

When others disagree with you, you don't even take a step back to think why and examine your own conduct and actions. Instead, you go on a warpath hurling abuses and expletives at others :rolleyes:. Your defensive mechanism is wired to attack others whenever they disagree with you.

If I am Capt LJ McCully, I will do the same too, ie., Terminate your employment services no matter how talented you were (giving you benefit of doubt here as I do not see any of your talent as of date, save for your spewing of expletives, which is certainly not talent).

Last but not least, you are obviously not a team player and will become a liability to any organization, bosses and colleagues you work for/with. :rolleyes:

Valium

You just want to be an international whore, can bargain in their language. Ask them to fuck you in the right hole correctly since you got so many holes.

More vulgarities, more whataboutery :rolleyes:

What's there to "Win" in this forum? What's the prize? Ntuc vouchers? @Leongsam 's favour or his praise? I doubt. :rolleyes:

Your mindset from young has been inculcated with wrong values :rolleyes: money :rolleyes: winning :rolleyes: hallucinating pride :rolleyes: etc. I won't say it's totally your fault, as the bulk of it is lack of proper upbringing.

When others disagree with you, you don't even take a step back to think why and examine your own conduct and actions. Instead, you go on a warpath hurling abuses and expletives at others :rolleyes:. Your defensive mechanism is wired to attack others whenever they disagree with you.

If I am Capt LJ McCully, I will do the same too, ie., Terminate your employment services no matter how talented you were (giving you benefit of doubt here as I do not see any of your talent as of date, save for your spewing of expletives, which is certainly not talent).

Last but not least, you are obviously not a team player and will become a liability to any organization, bosses and colleagues you work for/with. :rolleyes:
More ccb lies from ccb Malaysian son of pahang slut. So many ccb lies can use to attack me while I attack with truth also cannot. That’s the kind of good upbringing you ccb have.

Look here ok my story already very clear. It’s a company with high risk audit issues and few managers before me hired to clear the shit left due to cannot stand the toxic environment and people. And the fact kt latha was made to apologize to me then. Kt latha did sexual harassment of me. Yet you can judge like I am at fault. Ya right team player like you doing sexual harassment of course like to gang up to bully people!

More ccb lies from ccb Malaysian son of pahang slut. So many ccb lies can use to attack me while I attack with truth also cannot. That’s the kind of good upbringing you ccb have.

Look here ok my story already very clear. It’s a company with high risk audit issues and few managers before me hired to clear the shit left due to toxic environment. And the fact kt latha was made to apologize to me then. Yet you can judge like I am at fault. Ya right team player like you doing sexual harassment of course like to gang up to bully people!
Yet more expletives and whataboutery :rolleyes:

Look here ok my story already very clear. It’s a company with high risk audit issues and few managers before me hired to clear the shit left due to cannot stand the toxic environment and people. And the fact kt latha was made to apologize to me then. Kt latha did sexual harassment of me. Yet you can judge like I am at fault. Ya right team player like you doing sexual harassment of course like to gang up to bully people!
People do sexual harassment of me I cannot shout ? Deserved to be terminated? Good lor I wish these people get raped next time and keep quiet !

Aiyoh!

Dun be so stoopid.

Cheebye surely cannot.
Labias can! Must be well trained first in playing scales before going to Flight of the bumble bee!

So smart so clever ccb insinuating insult of flight. That’s the damage ccb Malaysians ccb lies did to me.