• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Now you know why I am practicing Spanish French German and piano

musashi

I was the only manager that managed to stay and clear the shit and then I was sexually harassed by Kt latha when everything is cleared up and unceremoniously fired by lj mccully supporting her sexual harassment of me. That’s the truth!
Repeat again I never thought of complaining to sia hr so obviously I never thought of suing or report to police then. I thought if it’s not true can just ignore.
Looks like you are still trying to cover up the fact that you used violence against KT Latha:
sammyboy.com/posts/2571169
KT Latha's blocked my way at the exit door and I exploded giving her a slight push to get out of way to take lunch.
For that she immediately complained to LJ McCully who supported her unprofessional remarks and blocking of way. And now that I have declared to the whole world I am virgin, everyone should understand my anger and frustration. In fact it was so intense I shouted at LJ McCully it's not true and walked out of his office. I was then terminated
Furthermore, not only have you not proven that KT Latha was talking about you when she said “someone is acting like a slut today”, it is also not possible to prove it, right? :wink:

As for KT Latha blocking your way, do you have any witnesses? :o-o:
Otherwise, she can also say that YOU were blocking HER way, right? :wink:

sammyboy.com/posts/2748837
Anyway it’s called provoked and self Defence not assault.
Did she touch you at all? :o-o:
What if she had fallen and knocked her head against something? :eek:

• ginfreely said - HR executive who made unprofessional comments of company staff - KT Latha.jpg
    ginfreely said - HR executive who made unprofessional comments of company staff - KT Latha.jpg
    533.7 KB · Views: 10,134

Looks like you are still trying to cover up the fact that you used violence against KT Latha:

Furthermore, not only have you not proven that KT Latha was talking about you when she said “someone is acting like a slut today”, it is also not possible to prove it, right? :wink:

As for KT Latha blocking your way, do you have any witnesses?:o-o:

tenor.gif

Clap clap clap !!!

See everyone! Why does @ginfreely have to use vulgar words against @Wunderfool when he did not use any against her? :rolleyes:

In any case, @ginfreely appears to be contradicting herself, simply because she initially said that her ex-husband is "not active at all", so he might have been somewhat active (and probably mainly in the JB sub-forum) until sometime before September 2015, when @ginfreely began attacking some innocent sammyboy.com members in the following thread she started back then:
sammyboy.com/threads/boss-leongsam-can-verify-these-are-clones.216526
and when she said "He knows what I type here", she is not being clear, so she could mean that he knows what she's been posting from September 2015 until now or only what she posted until September 2015.

Anyway, if this ex-husband of hers is really aware of her sammyboy.com persona until now and quietly supports her, then I must say that he's probably a real-life "mangina" slave of @ginfreely and what makes it worse is that he's no longer her husband!:o-o:
KNN my uncle think that no man on this earth can quietly support a siao char bor like @ginfreely unless he is also a imh inmates, especially they are no longer together, he cannot be her mangina so should be horny bitch @ginfreely talking cock lies about this KNN

As for KT Latha blocking your way, do you have any witnesses?:o-o:

Wow your ccb behavior has gone worse with repeating exactly the same post that has been posted before and answered before. That’s how ccb Malaysians made a virgin a slut by repeating cc lies of me and no violence die die must twist to violence. Ccb Malaysians have zero credibility indeed.

See everyone! Why does @ginfreely have to use vulgar words against @Wunderfool when he did not use any against her? :rolleyes:

In any case, @ginfreely appears to be contradicting herself, simply because she initially said that her ex-husband is "not active at all", so he might have been somewhat active (and probably mainly in the JB sub-forum) until sometime before September 2015, when @ginfreely began attacking some innocent sammyboy.com members in the following thread she started back then:
sammyboy.com/threads/boss-leongsam-can-verify-these-are-clones.216526
and when she said "He knows what I type here", she is not being clear, so she could mean that he knows what she's been posting from September 2015 until now or only what she posted until September 2015.

Anyway, if this ex-husband of hers is really aware of her sammyboy.com persona until now and quietly supports her, then I must say that he's probably a real-life "mangina" slave of @ginfreely and what makes it worse is that he's no longer her husband!:o-o:
See everyone? This ccb Malaysian spamming more ccb lies of me based on hot air. All their ccb accusations all no need proof one. Just ccb mouth ccb deductions based on hot air. And make comments say I contradict myself when I never contradict anything by saying he is not active at all. Last time he posted here, now cannot be not active at all? And he must be posting to know what I post? Didn’t I already said we are good friends in JB. He cannot see my posts even when not active? I cannot show him? You know what you ccb Malaysians should question your own upbringing to cast aspersions on people as liars based on nothing but your ccb mouth. Proven all cowards that dare not comment on Johor crown prince saying exactly the same things as me. No name calling no casting aspersions for Johor crown prince!

See everyone? Even saying a simple truth “he is not active at all” also can attract ccb lies from ccb Malaysians. That’s how scary when dealing with ccb Malaysians.

Hey ccb Malaysians don’t be so low class lah to assume everyone is lying just because you are always lying yourself full of ccb lies of me!

So people cannot state fact “he is not active now at all” without being called a liar referring to last time or future. Say another example I am not fat. Means I am not fat now. But if I become fat in future, these ccb Malaysians will accuse me telling lies too when it’s true I am not fat now. That’s how scary when dealing with ccb Malaysians twisting everything to fit their evil agenda. Totally devoid of human conscience and morals ccb @musashi hypocritical Christian Malaysian dog.

Wunderfool

More ccb lies from ccb Malaysian son of whore when my thousands of posts without vulgarities already proved that it’s not my mouth is loose but your ccb Malaysians mouth are loose with ccb lies and that’s why you deserved to be called ccb.

I speak good for you about keeping your mouth chaste.

Consider a great forest is set on fire by a small spark. The tongue is also a fire, a world of evil amongst the parts of the body.

All kinds of animals, birds, reptiles and sea creatures are being tamed and have been tamed by mankind, but no human being can tame the tongue. It is a restless evil.

So, taming the tongue is no simple task. It is high SES.

Hypocrite-The

Are you cottonmouth or Valium that posted a porn video on that before? Anyway you prove yourself that even half Cantonese is mean shit.
At least I just make a simple joke n don't use vulgarities or the same dirty tricks the mudlanders and their collaborators use...so chill man

I speak good for you about keeping your mouth chaste.

Consider a great forest is set on fire by a small spark. The tongue is also a fire, a world of evil amongst the parts of the body.

All kinds of animals, birds, reptiles and sea creatures are being tamed and have been tamed by mankind, but no human being can tame the tongue. It is a restless evil.

So, taming the tongue is no simple task. It is high SES.

Please tell that to yourselves ccb Malaysians with ccb tongues spamming ccb lies of me.

musashi

I am in the same league as lee Hsien Yang.
Are you implying that nobody dares to sue you because you are as high-ranking a Singaporean as Lee Hsien Yang? :o-o:

My story is there. I name the people and no one sue me.
So if my story is not true, they would have sued me by now.
We shall see! :wink:
Your near future might depend on how much attention the following new thread of mine gets:
sammyboy.com/threads/dear-alvin-mccully-please-sue-the-following-real-life-woman-who-is-using-sammyboy-coms-ginfreely-account-for-defaming-your-good-father-leonard.256754

emoticonblog-jpg.41809

musashi

It's obvious that she is a coward using this forum to hurl mistruths at LJ McCully and KT Latha. She cannot even present a coherent reason of what led to her termination of employment. She is hoping to make use of this forum to damage their reputation :rolleyes:
I went to report to police and they said it’s so many years already and difficult to sue. So I just wrote here to clarify everything and let them sue me instead.
And that is why I've finally decided to start the following new thread of mine:
sammyboy.com/threads/dear-alvin-mccully-please-sue-the-following-real-life-woman-who-is-using-sammyboy-coms-ginfreely-account-for-defaming-your-good-father-leonard.256754
:tongue: