• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bikers come in!

LGLab

Wah! Bro serious or not? Ride bike they also want to rob? Why dun rob those who drive car??

I be getting a bike also soon to go in and out of Singapore !

haha... they do anything for $$ ..
those robbing bikes are normally teenagers melayu which did not get a decent jobs...

anyway, welcome to the bikers club.. what bike do u intend to get?

ride safe bro..

2bFree

This is the reason why I prefer to ride via 2nd Link rather than through Causeway. Have heard of actual incidents where the robbers will kick your bike while at traffic junctions to cause you to fall off so they can make off with your valuables.

Arowana88

This is the reason why I prefer to ride via 2nd Link rather than through Causeway. Have heard of actual incidents where the robbers will kick your bike while at traffic junctions to cause you to fall off so they can make off with your valuables.

Damn!! Why they so like that!!!?? Next time see any bike faster change lane make sure u r infront and ready to zoom off in the fastest speed!!! Let them smell yr smoke!!!

Arowana88

haha... they do anything for $$ ..
those robbing bikes are normally teenagers melayu which did not get a decent jobs...

anyway, welcome to the bikers club.. what bike do u intend to get?

ride safe bro..

I used to ride CBR400, Ducati monster, ST1100, NT650,NSR125.
Just sold my car recently as its really very costly to maintain 1.
Will be getting a automatic bike or silver wing. It's always good to travel in a group!!

LGLab

I used to ride CBR400, Ducati monster, ST1100, NT650,NSR125.
Just sold my car recently as its really very costly to maintain 1.
Will be getting a automatic bike or silver wing. It's always good to travel in a group!!

Yes, Maintaining a SG car is crazy.

Having one MY car is still OK.. a brand new MY car cost RM47,613.00 and it is only machine price we have to pay right?
No nonsense COE and stuffs..

I am only riding a RXZ and would change to a honda wave 125 when i going to stay in Nusajaya.

maybe we can meet to have a ride back after work?..

Arowana88

Having one MY car is still OK.. a brand new MY car cost RM47,613.00 and it is only machine price we have to pay right?

I am only riding a RXZ and would change to a honda wave 125 when i going to stay in Nusajaya.

Love the idea to ride together!

Bro what car u bought? Why so cheap? Brand new? I will buy 1 also in no time once I move in !!

S'porns really full of shit!! COE, ERP,parking fee, season parking! Etc......

Really blood suckers!!!

Long live Malaysia!!! Long long live!!!

Nasi Lemak

Having one MY car is still OK.. *a brand new MY car cost RM47,613.00 and it is only machine price we have to pay right?

Bro 125 cc and 135 cc no much different in price. U pay for the same COE if you get 200 cc too.*
Last time i went to bike shop , the owner dont recommend me 125 cc. Too slow no pick up no good for long journey.*
Backside also wear and tear ... Lol:biggrin:

Yamaha 135cc got better resale value.*
You want cheaper bike, can get a 2nd hand,*
And go jb change bigger block n piston can run 180 km/hr :biggrin: confirm no robbers can chase you. :biggrin:

LGLab

Love the idea to ride together!

Bro what car u bought? Why so cheap? Brand new? I will buy 1 also in no time once I move in !!

S'porns really full of shit!! COE, ERP,parking fee, season parking! Etc......

Really blood suckers!!!

Long live Malaysia!!! Long long live!!!

I have yet get my car license, very actively pursuiting it. my instructor plans to have me take the TP on end of April.

The car i am talking about is Proton Persona.. haha...

LGLab

Bro 125 cc and 135 cc no much different in price. U pay for the same COE if you get 200 cc too.*
Last time i went to bike shop , the owner dont recommend me 125 cc. Too slow no pick up no good for long journey.*
Backside also wear and tear ... Lol:biggrin:

Yamaha 135cc got better resale value.*
You want cheaper bike, can get a 2nd hand,*
And go jb change bigger block n piston can run 180 km/hr :biggrin: confirm no robbers can chase you. :biggrin:

lol.. mine is 2nd hand FT plate.. 2001 bike...

i heard honda wave is very economical.. and dont require much servicing.

if ride 2T bike will have white smoke and LTA will FINE till my pant drop.. there is a risk there..

Nasi Lemak

lol.. mine is 2nd hand FT plate.. 2001 bike...

i heard honda wave is very economical.. and dont require much servicing.

if ride 2T bike will have white smoke and LTA will FINE till my pant drop.. there is a risk there..

Bro
Yamaha 135 cc spark is 4T
Very economical and easy maintain too. :wink:
Today Honda are not the same like those days where they were very solid and bullet proof engine... :smile:

LGLab

Bro
Yamaha 135 cc spark is 4T
Very economical and easy maintain too. :wink:
Today Honda are not the same like those days where they were very solid and bullet proof engine... :smile:

oh, u talking about yamaha spark..

so it is better than Honda Wave u meant?...

LGLab

1 thing bad of yamaha spark is that it has no storage.. front basket..

cannot hang food there or put your helmet.. haha..

honda wave is a very reliable bike.. 10CC lower only..

Nasi Lemak

1 thing bad of yamaha spark is that it has no storage.. front basket..

cannot hang food there or put your helmet.. haha..

honda wave is a very reliable bike.. 10CC lower only..

Have lah bro...:*:
I know you want to tapao Nasi Lemak from JB rite ? :biggrin:

Next month I expected more will change to bike after causeway toll for car increase. Heard the news new rate is about RM15 or 5 times the old rate.