colleague can get long term enjoyment? not bad!!!
Absolutely!
colleague can get long term enjoyment? not bad!!!
Absolutely!
1. ms tracy, what would be your stand on gals with the g-strings.
2. how about guys with g-strings.
3. both individuals are on the same beach.
1. aiyoh!
2. there more "perverts" leh.
3. topless, bottomless, nude!
4. you name it they will do it right in the open.
1. tsk tsk tsk!
2. take bull by its horns.
3. take the ah tiong by its dick!
4. running away is no solution.
It is your patriotic duty to spread legs and procreate with the Ah Tiong.
How else is Singapore going to replenish its Chinese population?
So old already, no need to keep for 'Prince Charming'. Just lelong!
Too late to call for help by then. Better I escort her. While she jog, I cycle coz uncle no stamina. Just kidding.
I recall handling a similar case more than 2 decades ago. A chio bu was complainant and a mama chap the accused. Victim die die wanted mama chap charged in court for molest. I wanted to 'jaw' case coz too many IPs to handle liao.
Told the victim to reconsider. While she was considering whether to proceed or not, I went to the next room and bashed up the mama chap. He kpkb and screamed coz slapped and punched him. After several minutes, I went back next room. Asked the victim if she was satisfied. She nodded her head.
Recorded her statement that it was all a misunderstanding. Thereafter, recorded a statement from mama chap. Both parties left happy. I escaped opening an IP. Less paperwork for me. Sui sui.
Seaside Rendezvous - Queen
i wonder why guys go for pseudo ladies rather than real gals with real bodies
when an Ah tiong guy wanted to go for real gal with real body the gal comes and kpkb here
made a report and get golden dragon to bash him up lolThank you for sharing your experience...
what's your recommendation...shd i make a report?
made a report and get golden dragon to bash him up lol
i didnt shout for help...to flee quickly was what went through my mind
it was quite isolated and early in the morning...maybe that embolden him.
hahaha.....are u not aware of those handphone pouch where u wore them on your fore arm???I just returned from a frightening experience.
have been doing such jogging for a few years...no such incidents happened before. It is not me. Safety has changed in SG
Thank you for sharing your experience...
what's your recommendation...shd i make a report?
made a report and get golden dragon to bash him up lol
Not really. Sinkingland is not really safe if ... A weak police force is another factor.
hahaha.....are u not aware of those handphone pouch where u wore them on your fore arm???
i am amaze at your response....u claimed it was a frightening experience but you choose the option of sharing the experience in sbf and taking swipes at ah tiong/ft in general.......
was there nobody else around when this happened?
can u not borrow a handphone and called the police and kept watch from a distance to see that justice was done??
i suspect you are a making a mountain out of a mole hill or it was a dream that u fantasize about......