• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Frightening Experience

Seaside Rendezvous - Queen

<object width="480" height="360"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/j-ZozHt5kq4?version=3&amp;hl=en_GB&amp;rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/j-ZozHt5kq4?version=3&amp;hl=en_GB&amp;rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="480" height="360" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true"></embed></object>

1. ms tracy, what would be your stand on gals with the g-strings.
2. how about guys with g-strings.
3. both individuals are on the same beach.

people can wear whatever swimwear they want. i am not bothered by what other people wear as long as they dont wear translucent underwear to accost me.

It is your patriotic duty to spread legs and procreate with the Ah Tiong.

How else is Singapore going to replenish its Chinese population?

So old already, no need to keep for 'Prince Charming'. Just lelong!

yes, i will do what i want

Too late to call for help by then. Better I escort her. While she jog, I cycle coz uncle no stamina. Just kidding.

I recall handling a similar case more than 2 decades ago. A chio bu was complainant and a mama chap the accused. Victim die die wanted mama chap charged in court for molest. I wanted to 'jaw' case coz too many IPs to handle liao.

Told the victim to reconsider. While she was considering whether to proceed or not, I went to the next room and bashed up the mama chap. He kpkb and screamed coz slapped and punched him. After several minutes, I went back next room. Asked the victim if she was satisfied. She nodded her head.

Recorded her statement that it was all a misunderstanding. Thereafter, recorded a statement from mama chap. Both parties left happy. I escaped opening an IP. Less paperwork for me. Sui sui.

Thank you for sharing your experience...

what's your recommendation...shd i make a report?

i didnt shout for help...to flee quickly was what went through my mind

it was quite isolated and early in the morning...maybe that embolden him.

Thank God, u were escaped unscathed, Tracy. And LKY told us to understand FT. That Old Fart doesn't know what's actually happening in S'pore with all these FTs. I guess that's because his daughter would never be at such a risk (if u know what I mean).

I just returned from a frightening experience.
hahaha.....are u not aware of those handphone pouch where u wore them on your fore arm???
i am amaze at your response....u claimed it was a frightening experience but you choose the option of sharing the experience in sbf and taking swipes at ah tiong/ft in general.......
was there nobody else around when this happened?
can u not borrow a handphone and called the police and kept watch from a distance to see that justice was done??
i suspect you are a making a mountain out of a mole hill or it was a dream that u fantasize about......

have been doing such jogging for a few years...no such incidents happened before. It is not me. Safety has changed in SG

Not really. Sinkingland is not really safe if ... A weak police force is another factor.

Decomposed corpse found in Bukit Batok Nature Reserve

The dead body of a female victim was discarded in Bukit Batok Nature Reserve and discovered by joggers this morning, reported Shin Min Daily News.

A 66-year-old retiree, Mr Wang, discovered the corpse at around 8am.

Mr Wang goes jogging with his friends every morning.

Upon reaching Lorong Sesuai, at a stretch opposite the old Bukit Timah Fire Station, they detected an overpowering smell of decay, which they first thought was a dead animal. It turned out to be the dead body of a woman.

Mr Wang also observed tyre tracks beside the body extending about two metres, which stopped beside a large tree. There were signs of damage on the tree bark. The body was found at the foot of a slope behind the tree.

"The body was fair-skinned, and looks Chinese. It was lying on its side, the limbs were bent; the hand raised as if to cover its face. The fact that its head was covered with a dark coloured cloth made my skin crawl!" Mr Wang told Shin Min.

The victim wore a beige T-shirt and dark blue trousers. She appeared to be slightly plump and no blood stains could be seen.

When the reporter arrived at the scene, the nauseating smell of decay still lingered in the air.

Police officers, forensics experts and officers from the National Parks Board were in the midst of investigation.

Police has cordoned the area and only residents in the area are allowed to enter.

Residents interviewed did not hear anything out of the ordinary the night before.

Some thought that the body did not appear until Sunday.

Mr Wang, who last jogged in the park two days ago, did not smell anything then. An employee from a nearby gas station thought that the body was probably discarded Sunday night as there were heavy rains in area in the afternoon the day before, which would have erased the tyre tracks.

Murder of female jogger - case unsolved

There is another case of murder in Bukit Batok Nature Reserve that is unsolved to date.

In 2000, a 27-year-old jogger was assaulted while jogging in the park alone. She was raped, then clubbed on the head by her assailant.

Passerbys heard her cries for help and she was rushed to hospital, but she succumbed to her wounds after eight days in hospital.

There was a reward of $80,000 offered for the attacker, but he was never captured.

Thank you for sharing your experience...

what's your recommendation...shd i make a report?

Making a police report may not be useful coz the report may be filed away. They only ambush if many cases took place at that location.

What is the end result that you want?

Not really. Sinkingland is not really safe if ... A weak police force is another factor.

Weak and corrupt pussycat police force. Only good for bullying CSJ, sleeping in multi-storey carpark, and boasting on CrimeWatch shows.

More foreigners = more tensions and complexities = more crime.

hahaha.....are u not aware of those handphone pouch where u wore them on your fore arm???
i am amaze at your response....u claimed it was a frightening experience but you choose the option of sharing the experience in sbf and taking swipes at ah tiong/ft in general.......
was there nobody else around when this happened?
can u not borrow a handphone and called the police and kept watch from a distance to see that justice was done??
i suspect you are a making a mountain out of a mole hill or it was a dream that u fantasize about......

Tracytan866,

You certainly sound like SumikoTan.. but i'm probably thinking too highly of you by suspecting you are SumikoTan. IreneYeoh is Scroobal's creation of a fictitious character how can people still call him "miss"? So is Tracytan866 really female? A female will not even engage that kind of low class swipes from "general" but you choose to argue with him...hence i believe you are a fictitious character created by one of our forummers just to add some colors to the forum.

Anyway, the fact the "Yang Guo" kukubird takes swipes at his "gugu" tells me yours is a lost case, assuming you are a real person and the incident is real.

This is really making a mountain out of a molehill. But have t give you some respect for always knowing how to generate a 10 page response within a day.