• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Stock the cheapest in Asia !!

no need to react to every negative news. i see SMM's share price rising in the near future
market wil plunge wen it opens on monday! ... :eek:

prices of all shares wil drop like bird sh*t! ... :eek:

ur paper profit wil kena eroded 2 nutting! ... :eek:

u can sleep 2nite, meh? ... :confused:

Yes, kep corp is now $9.53, SMM is $3.89..watch them run soon

Kep corp rose to $10.52 this morning and SMM traded at $4.65.

in 3 weeks, JC rose 11% and SMM rose 20%. that's excellent profit

I sense they will go higher next week .

yep yep yep....ang pow for us all. But someone's gotta foot the bill later. Hope its not us.

CityDev can contra off by 5pm today. If you had bought on monday or tuesday, your profits would be 30 or 40 cents. :D

It's the new year & people are still in the holiday mood. This is probably part of the Santa Clause effect. It's also an election year for many european countries & the US. So expect good sentiments for at least the next few months.

haf u sold all of dem yet? ...

greek debt selling toks stil tok oni ... if fail, whole market wil plunge! ... :eek:

yep yep yep....ang pow for us all. But someone's gotta foot the bill later. Hope its not us.

let the small retailers make money.

GIC and TH have been santa claus and footing the bills for Lehman Bros, Goldman Sachs , etc

CityDev can contra off by 5pm today. If you had bought on monday or tuesday, your profits would be 30 or 40 cents. :D

Huat Ah !!! Window dressing for the LNY. :D:D:D

15446110fd8053f23517c131e457c326d2bfe465.jpg

haf u sold all of dem yet? ...

greek debt selling toks stil tok oni ... if fail, whole market wil plunge! ... :eek:

still holding to majority which I bought at 9.53 and 3.89. I am expecting KC and SMM to rise further after the CNY break

15446110fd8053f23517c131e457c326d2bfe465.jpg

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/kYf5qU1rwc8?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I think it is more than just window dressing for LNY. I think it has the Capricorn effect and I expect the better performing counters like KC and SMM to continue to do well in the near future.

SIA and property counters may not do well..so I agree with you that if anyone has made good money from CityDev to take profit.

Jeeped Wilmar at $5, OCBC at $7.90, SGX at $6 and Keppel Land at $2.28 end Dec.

All in the money liao.