• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Stock the cheapest in Asia !!

TyeSoon touched 30c this week. that's 61% gain in 3 months. Hope that someone bought Tyesoon from my recommendation. It has a 4.9c dividend in May...

stil holding ur smm? ... iz stuck there ... go up cannot, go down oso cannot ...

yes..still holding on SMM and KC...they have gone up a lot oreadi but still got good upside potential...SMM has a 20c dividend coming and KC has a 26c dividend.

1234unodoistresquatro

159669212e778fa173122f4e73f5b88a33aa0569.jpg

all urs -ve xcep aj1 ...

y kateks no whacking it 2day? ... :confused:

Why are you so keen for me to sell? Even if i sell after dip / correction i still profit because i bought them when they were around a dollar less. BTW dose i listed does not mean that i owned them but monitoring it. :D

Just curious becos a few weeks ago, u claimed that "after 5 pm I will not own these shares". :D

u tink smm can bai? f**king ovalsole. :D
u got moni, u get buy anyting anytime u want ...

but hor! ... f**king oversoul can oso bcum f**king oversouler 1, hor! ...

u got moni, u get buy anyting anytime u want ...

but hor! ... f**king oversoul can oso bcum f**king oversouler 1, hor! ...

how how how?

now oversouler lor. wait teal mondae. :D

if u plan 2 hold loong term, watz 430, man! ... u bot @ wat price? ...

ccb! already 4:30 liao still cannot sell! :(

wtf is murky waters? hope tarmasick pawned them hard. :mad:

ccb! already 4:30 liao still cannot sell! :(

wtf is murky waters? hope tarmasick pawned them hard. :mad:

Be very afraid. Many dodgy listcos kenna their aimed by their report all uplorry.

There might be some truth. Olam has been acquiring firms and might cook the book. Quite typical of cooking book :D

Hope not.

holding on to SMM too even after the 50cent loss i suffered due to recent Dow dips and israel war and SMM's under-par Q3 results.

20cent dividend is nice.