Singapore Stock the cheapest in Asia !!

In a way true..

But I am talking abt you leaving your money in CPFIS when you said that it's losing money . You can cut loss and earn CPF interest

I am doing ok in both the US & Malaysian market. I don't keep much SIN$ & want to avoid repatriating my US$ & ringgit because of the added cost of foreign exchange costs. In fact I plan to spend more time outside Spore & it's much easier to trade the US & Malaysian market from my online brokerage account.

Congratulations..well done. Financial mgmt is well taken care of:)

I don't actually invest for dividens but what the CPF is providing is pathetic. There are many large US companies still doing well & rewarding investors with a dividen. Even if they aren't doing well they are doing share buy backs & giving dividens :) As an investor you will enjoy capital appreciation & a dividen.

154047085d0b515a2eda04fcb3b54f561297a4f7.jpg

Yes, kep corp is now $9.53, SMM is $3.89..watch them run soon

Kep Corp traded at $10.29 and SMM traded at $4.52 today.

That works out to be 8% profit for KC and 16.2% profit for SMM in 2-weeks . Very good profit but wait for more increases near CNY?

i think its the CNY run....but i am noted for being horribly wrong.

Kep Corp traded at $10.29 and SMM traded at $4.52 today.

That works out to be 8% profit for KC and 16.2% profit for SMM in 2-weeks . Very good profit but wait for more increases near CNY?

haf u sold all ur smm yet? ... grossly overbot oredi ... u no scared, meh? ...

No risk, no gain. I am waiting for SMM to rise further before selling the rest

But after saying that..must weigh whether the risk is worth taking

No risk, no gain. I am waiting for SMM to rise further before selling the rest

But after saying that..must weigh whether the risk is worth taking
euro cuntries kena downgraded again! ... :eek:
there wil b panic selling on monday! ... :eek:
shorties wil b having a field day! ... :eek:
whole market wil b red! ... :eek:

wil u b dumping all ur shares 1st ting market opens on monday? ... :confused:

euro cuntries kena downgraded again! ... :eek:
there wil b panic selling on monday! ... :eek:
shorties wil b having a field day! ... :eek:
whole market wil b red! ... :eek:

wil u b dumping all ur shares 1st ting market opens on monday? ... :confused:

no need to react to every negative news. i see SMM's share price rising in the near future