• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hi I am new here!

You wont know who add unless they add their nick in the message.

1. honest, it is only now that i check on such setting thing.
2. wow! so complicated leh.
3. zap or add points!
4. after all, this is some forum where we can have fun teasing each other.

You can only up 1 person every 24 hours, but cannot up 2x at the same person. example, if you upped me, you cant upped me again, have to wait for 200 days then can up me again, i think so lah, not sure.....

And how to increase your rep power points?
1) when you reach 35 reputation points, you get your 1st power point, after that 1 rep power point for every 1k post
2) 1 rep power point for 1 year joined
3) 1k reputation points will get 1 rep power point also

1. well done and thank you, alamak!
2. honest, you are even clearer than ah sam man.

So you are a laojiao lor... if you know how the point systems works, lol

But certainly not newbie,
so familiar with all the nicks and nicknames,
the zappings and uppings,
after all these years, i;m still blurr....with all the above.

Alamaking said:
Hahhaa... you are welcome, LOL

Alamaking. You are very good. I cannot upz you because I don't have enough reputation points. Another newbie question. Can anyone start a new thread? What is the impact on the points system of any?

No need to upz me, but congrats, you got your 1st rep power.

As Scroobal said I like to give points to newbie and beg points in return, so I just follow his wish, anyone wanna thank me, pls thank Mr Scroobal 1st hor, LOL

Anybody can start a thread. Even newbie under moderation can start a thread. No impact on the point system. Why worry about the point system anyway as long as you're out of moderation.

Dun think newbie can start a thread, have to be approve 1st....

No need to upz me, but congrats, you got your 1st rep power.

As Scroobal said I like to give points to newbie and beg points in return, so I just follow his wish, anyone wanna thank me, pls thank Mr Scroobal 1st hor, LOL

Upz you. Don't no whether I did it corrrectly. Can confirm?

Only now I know why my rep points seem unusual.

Thanks to bros Muthukali, KNNBCCB and JW5.
Also another 2 bros who didn't leave their nicks.
Siat2.

Thanks to all bros for the info.

Hahhaa... you are welcome, LOL

1. bro, just out of curiosity!
2. who is the one with the most rep power?
3. and who is the one with the most reputation point?
4. btw, what is "rep" stands for?
5. i guess you should take tab on such development too!
6. best to your knowledge.

1. bro, just out of curiosity!
2. who is the one with the most rep power?
3. and who is the one with the most reputation point?
4. btw, what is "rep" stands for?
5. i guess you should take tab on such development too!
6. best to your knowledge.

Alamak.....

Most reputation power is Makapaa, 28points, but he cant infract cox his reputation points only 463, he need to have 700
http://www.sammyboy.com/memberlist.php?order=desc&sort=posts&pp=30

Most reputation points is me :D:D:D <==== Thats why Screwball always arrow me, he damn wudi jealous, LOL
http://www.sammyboy.com/memberlist.php?order=desc&sort=reputation&pp=30

rep means reputations lah.....

There are 9 people who can infract, meaning ban people:
Me, postnew, Ramseth, Cestbon, Muthukali, angiII, jw5, drifter, Papsmearer.

Plus 3 mods:
Singveld, cb kia Windsor, and kotek Equalisation.

And of cox, the king of all cunts, Leongsam, LOL

Sorry, Screwball is not mentioned at all, he's not nominated, nor qualified, LOL

The next candidates that will reach 700 points are sideswipes and po2wq, jiayou jiayou!!! :D:D:D

first adviCe: don't shower together with another "bro".
second adviCe: if you drop soap, don't bend over to pick it up.
third adviCe: stop using "bro"; it's overused here by the gay community, it's so stupid, it's a shameless prelude to asking for points, and it's a wimpy wussy greeting of weaklings in the homosexual pecking order.

On the contrary, even Mahathir acknowledged LKY as his brother. He further said LKY is not his friend because one can choose friends.

Alamak bro,

You got all this load of info from Wikipedia izzit? ;)

You really helping the newbies and the blur f**ks here well with all the info you have provided in this thread! :)

Alamak.....

Most reputation power is Makapaa, 28points, but he cant infract cox his reputation points only 463, he need to have 700
http://www.sammyboy.com/memberlist.php?order=desc&sort=posts&pp=30

Most reputation points is me :D:D:D <==== Thats why Screwball always arrow me, he damn wudi jealous, LOL
http://www.sammyboy.com/memberlist.php?order=desc&sort=reputation&pp=30

rep means reputations lah.....

There are 9 people who can infract, meaning ban people:
Me, postnew, Ramseth, Cestbon, Muthukali, angiII, jw5, drifter, Papsmearer.

Plus 3 mods:
Singveld, cb kia Windsor, and kotek Equalisation.

And of cox, the king of all cunts, Leongsam, LOL

Sorry, Screwball is not mentioned at all, he's not nominated, nor qualified, LOL

The next candidates that will reach 700 points are sideswipes and po2wq, jiayou jiayou!!! :D:D:D

Alamak bro,

You got all this load of info from Wikipedia izzit? ;)

You really helping the newbies and the blur f**ks here well with all the info you have provided in this thread! :)
Mr Screwball actually believe I AM the blurfuck, LOL

1. bro, you being some newbie here, i chop it off!

hi there,

1. Bro 73, you are playing a very dangerous game there!
2. Never say you want to chop 'it' off!
3. LOL!

This condition in the algorithm encourages lots of inactive sockpuppets/ alternative nics create by forumers who are point conscious. Just create and wait, 3 years with minimal post, you get 3 reps points.

You can only up 1 person every 24 hours, but cannot up 2x at the same person. example, if you upped me, you cant upped me again, have to wait for 200 days then can up me again, i think so lah, not sure.....

And how to increase your rep power points?
1) when you reach 35 reputation points, you get your 1st power point, after that 1 rep power point for every 1k post
2) 1 rep power point for 1 year joined
3) 1k reputation points will get 1 rep power point also