• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

People jump into Pandan Reservoir now

Highly decomposed body found in Pandan Reservoir

20111123.203535_pandan.jpg

AsiaOne
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2011

SINGAPORE - A highly decomposed body of a man was found at Pandan Reservoir this morning, reported the Lianhe Wanbao.

The Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) received a call at about 9.10am informing them that a body had been found in the reservoir.

Officers got to the scene and pronounced the man dead at about 9.17am.

According to the Chinese daily, the man has been identified as a 30-year-old Chinese national.

His body was highly decomposed and is believed to have been undiscovered for several days.

He was found floating face-down by a PUB staff who was conducting checks around the area.

The deceased was wearing an orange coloured T-shirt and jeans.

Police are still investigating the case. Members of the public who have any information that can assist the police should call 1800-2550000.

This is the most recent case in a spate of deaths discovered at Bedok Reservoir.

Six bodies have been recovered since June this year, the last being the body of a Chinese man found on Nov 5.

60% must be elated to hear the news. Exactly what they voted for! :D

hosay liao... new suicide playground for krafty :eek::p:D

Everyday there will be one successful suicide, except for public holidays. Last year 2010 they said there were 353 suicides out of 365 days. This year maybe no public holidays for there will be at least 365 body count.:(

Public holiday no need to work so why die on a public holiday? Take a break la.

I believe Pandan is bigger and deeper. Good choice I must say.

If you jump into a big reservoir today, strive for a bigger reservoir tomorrow. If you jump into a bigger reservoir today, strive for a biggerest reservoir tomorrow so that over time, Singapore standards can just keep getting big, ‘bigger’ and ‘biggerest’. :)

Beware Of Water Ghost

I heard that a sudden emergence of a huge shadow in the water is an indication of a water ghost. Just be alert.

Re: Beware Of Water Ghost

I heard that a sudden emergence of a huge shadow in the water is an indication of a water ghost. Just be alert.

Fuck la don't scare me leh I see this in my bathtub often leh.

I dun understand these people who chose to drown themselves, its one of the most painful way to die. There are thousands of way to die why chose the most agonising method?

Sinkies are natural masochists, as I've said time and again. :)

This man's death will spark a new trend... Now every suicidal souls will head to Pandan Reservoir..

what about OD, burning coal or taking lots of panadol.

The body was highly decomposed and yet they can pronounce the TOD? Wow. :eek:

Shit, pee, decomposed kidneys, brain tissue, bile, blood, skin, hair, sperm, cunt juice ... all recycled courtesy of Olivia Lum.:eek:

it help in boosting our immune system, it is bad to be too clean.