• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore PAP's AVA laws creates neighborhood PESTS

TS is a true Singaporean moron.

Firstly, these cats are stray, nothing to do with AVA rules - understooded??? Just in case you are not convinced, HDB does not allow keeping cats in flats, hence if these cats are coming from the flats then they are illegal. ie these cats that bothered you so much are either illegal or strays.

Secondly, cats are not the most irritating pests around - ah nehs and chinks are more irritating than cats, Sinkies aunties come next.

Thirdly, when dogs poo are left around, they fertilise they soil and make it fertile, it is a lot more environmental friendly that anyone who drives a cheap car, ie those with high CO2 emmission. Having said that, i do pick up my dog poo as i don't want him to accidentally step on his own poo. Who says only cats bury their poo? My dog does a flying back kick after he poo and he'd even scored on a passer-by's leg once.

These morons with half-baked knowledge should really do a bit more research before uttering nonSENSE.

well said ...but too bad got one stupid ah peh agreed to his nonsense ..

Re: Pet's Highway Code Tests

this is what ah ram said ...

" Cats are irritating. I tried to kill a couple of them two weeks ago. I only managed to catch and kill one. They're super quick by reflex, that has to give it to them. But irritating is irritating, can't kill two, kill one also count one "

then he posted this

" I only do it for two things, for food or in self defence, as quickly and painlessly as possible "

which means he just kill cats cause cats are irritating and not for self defence ...hypocrite

[video=youtube;0g-Xq_Uvb64]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0g-Xq_Uvb64&feature=related[/video]

this is what ah ram said ...

" Cats are irritating. I tried to kill a couple of them two weeks ago. I only managed to catch and kill one. They're super quick by reflex, that has to give it to them. But irritating is irritating, can't kill two, kill one also count one "

then he posted this

" I only do it for two things, for food or in self defence, as quickly and painlessly as possible "

which means he just kill cats cause cats are irritating and not for self defence ...

Ah ram should be sodomized by yur pit bull for killing a cat .

this is what ah ram said ... " Cats are irritating. I tried to kill a couple of them two weeks ago. I only managed to catch and kill one. They're super quick by reflex, that has to give it to them. But irritating is irritating, can't kill two, kill one also count one "

The other one shall be dead if I see it again. I've written to Yaacob and Denise to get rid of them from my neighborhood. So far not bad. Much fewer around.

I'm not against people keeping pets. I'm not supporting cruelty to animals. I'm just pro human and pro society. Stray animals pose physical and hygienic dangers, especially for children.

i thought that ah peh erection2011 said he is very free and semi retarded , i mean semi retired ;) ....im still waiting for him to come out from his cave . ;) still no sound no picture leh .

The other one shall be dead if I see it again. I've written to Yaacob and Denise to get rid of them from my neighborhood. So far not bad. Much fewer around.

I'm not against people keeping pets. I'm not supporting cruelty to animals. I'm just pro human and pro society. Stray animals pose physical and hygienic dangers, especially for children.

now trying to be pro human and pro society after i exposed you ? ;)

You exposed what of me? Everyone who knows me know I've killed animals and even humans before. Legally.

Don't you eat chicken? Don't you eat duck? Don't you eat pork? Don't you eat mutton? Don't you eat beef?

If nobody kills them, where are you getting your meat from? That's why I ask you, are you vegetarian like Tonychat?

You exposed what of me? Everyone who knows me know I've killed animals and even humans before. Legally.

Don't you eat chicken? Don't you eat duck? Don't you eat pork? Don't you eat mutton? Don't you eat beef?

If nobody kills them, where are you getting your meat from? That's why I ask you, are you vegetarian like Tonychat?

snake , first you say you kill animal because of self-defence and then you posted you kill cats because they are irritating ...and you will kill them if you see them again ...you are a fucking pycho ..need me to say that again ....pycho ? dont snake your way out with me ...you know it very well . now you start to talk about pork , beef , chicken ?

A hypocrite despises those whom he deceives, but has no respect for himself. he would make a dupe of himself too, if he could.

Irritating is a danger.

For a man who claims that boasting rights are worthless, you sure as hell spend a great deal of time defending your right to exercise them.

Admit it, you can only bully cats.

The only thing worse than a liar is a liar that's also a hypocrite! ;)

I wouldn't be surprised if he had already done so. :D

oh yes , he did mention he kill someone and he could get away with it ...;)

An insecure little man who measures his self-worth and masculinity by the number of weak animals he kills. :D

your ex gf and ex mother - inlaws also very irritating ..do you kill them ?

No. They weren't that irritating, just nagging only, not sufficient reason to kill. In any case, I won't raise a finger against any woman. Note that female animals are not women as far as I'm concerned. Only female human beings are women.

I never boast. I said it only because I did it. That's not boasting. I've even said that if I see any cat bigger than a leopard, I'd run like hell and pray to stay alive.

OCBC - Only Can Bully Cats

OCBC Ramseth, your new nick has a nice ring to it.

No. They weren't that irritating, just nagging only, not sufficient reason to kill. In any case, I won't raise a finger against any woman. Note that female animals are not women as far as I'm concerned. Only female human beings are women.

so you have enough reason to kill cats ? now you try to change subject to female animals , woman , cows , pig , chicken ...ect ..what else ? a pycho is a pycho ...