Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

1-0 liverfool! Be right back. I go and grind my knife now. :D

Relac. Too early to count your chickens. Liverpool win odds are high and favors me but how the results turn out, win for home, away or draw i will get it. :D

Whatever the result, it's definitely not kelong. Bookies can do absolutely nothing about fixing this match. Let punters like you and I who research team news and form celebrate our winnings tonight :D

On paper Chelsea has a good record of beating Pools at home but the ball is round and the difference this season is the change of players and a Uruguayan. :D

The Uruguayan seems to be a bit rusty today. :(

Will Bilbao disappoint me tonight? Come on Liverfool! One more! :D

Alamak.. this thread become soccer thread, LOL, but never mind lah, everybody happy can liao, lol.... I wont be posting much also soon....

Odds just came out:

Alamaking to quit sbf: 2.38

Alamaking to stay: 1.45

Will Bilbao disappoint me tonight?

Going by the pattern for La Liga games, it should be Sevilla 2-1 Athletic Club :D:D:D

150794684028a5e173d2df1471694b04f02e41c4.jpg

Just saw the lineups. I will be betting on Liverfool to upset chelski by 2 goals to 1. :D

Wah lan eh Cruxx.. Your predictions really spot on... Congrats for your windfall.. For a moment I thought you Clinton666 posting here..:D

Alamak I respect whatever decision that you made... But I hope you won't leave this forum for good.. Hope to still see you posting here..

Wah lan eh Cruxx.. Your predictions really spot on... Congrats for your windfall.. For a moment I thought you Clinton666 posting here..:D

I'm a big fan of clintonrothschild666. He's the finest gay dog that I've ever seen.