M hotel vs Studio M hotel

ah neh, frankly, why i dun like to ferry your kind cos most of them are fucking green eye monsters. they are typically jealous of the chinese, and they behave like they are some kind of superior race.
please excuse my remarks but it's true!

A Racist SInkie + Taxi Driver has to be ill-treated... Well done Ang Mo, This sucidal bigot clown got to Eat Grass and be wipe off this planet.

wtf! during peak hour today, fetch 2 cocky angmo who say they want to go studio M at Anson road,limpeh thought was the one at anson road(tanjong pagar). drove all the way there. then realise it is studio M at Nanson road(Robertson quay), pua chee bye, my meter showed $20+ and they only pay me $10,knn!:mad::o:(

Your taxi must the very old type, that smell when one gets in, the aircond is noisy & in this space & age, you would have heard of GPS & could call control if you are unsure of which "M" hotel. If there is no GPS and so forth, many of the well informed taxi drivers, will have a well thumbed copy of The Street Directory & would know almost every hotel in town, including in every lorongs in Geylang.

You must be a lousy taxi driver, if I were the "ang mohs" I won't pay you & you make noise I will note the time, date & place, taxi number & call up your taxi company & LTA.:D

Krafty,

You drive night shift or day shift? If night shift, then what u do in the daytime? Pcc ah?
I also want. to drive taxi.

Hey krafty did you see the chio bu behind your frens what place is this? So long ago

n547493471_696195_2100.jpg

lol knn we really want to make him dive reservoir LOL

krafty, since you cant swim or dive.

Suggest u get a knife to bedok reservoir and cut yr throat there. At least, u have some 'friends' to chit chat with u...:eek:

krafty, since you cant swim or dive.

Suggest u get a knife to bedok reservoir and cut yr throat there. At least, u have some 'friends' to chit chat with u...:eek:

think he might need some help for someone to actually hold the knife to his throat and then slit it. Not recommended cos the person would be a murderer.