M hotel vs Studio M hotel

wtf! during peak hour today, fetch 2 cocky angmo who say they want to go studio M at Anson road,limpeh thought was the one at anson road(tanjong pagar). drove all the way there. then realise it is studio M at Nanson road(Robertson quay), pua chee bye, my meter showed $20+ and they only pay me $10,knn!:mad::o:(

A Racist SInkie + Taxi Driver has to be ill-treated... Well done Ang Mo, This sucidal bigot clown got to Eat Grass and be wipe off this planet.

So shit skin care to explain to me why do you call krafty a racist? Was it cos he doesn't want to pick up shit skinned customers?

So why doesn't krafty want to pick up such customers? Actually he just stated his opinion only i don't think he actually drives past when some shit skin flags down his cab.

So can you figure out why krafty doesn't want to pick up your kind? Cos you take the cab drunk, refuse to pay, play punk and act violent.

So why doesn't krafty want to pick up such customers? Actually he just stated his opinion only i don't think he actually drives past when some shit skin flags down his cab.

So can you figure out why krafty doesn't want to pick up your kind? Cos you take the cab drunk, refuse to pay, play punk and act violent.

No sir, I always give tips to T.D when Im drunk instead of abusing them, Non of my family members or extended family drinks heavily..Even my dad has a Small bottle of Beer every once in a month whenever M.U plays a big game and thats about it, ever since i was a baby.. Its not Right to stereotype and think all is the same..

Oh sure there's always a percentage that don't behave that way but as you can see krafty drives a cab so he's very connected to the streets and the average sinkie's lifestyle therefore he definitely knows that a huge majority of your kind behave like i have mentioned.

But then, You got to take note that when a Minority does shit it tends to be amplified. But You as a Individual Human ought to see people as Individuals instead of judging them on a community level.. You know deep down inside that you shouldn't think that way.

You're a very funny POS. You're talking all this crap to me but go back and look at who started it. Take a look at post #2. What did you do? You were making fun of krafty's plight saying he deserved to be treated like that. You're the one that's giving your race a bad name. Next you decided to bring the heat away from yourself by putting it on me saying i'm stereotyping. Well you just proved me correct again. Another famous trait you kelings possess is acting like a snake twisting your words around.

Post #2 already shows that you have ill intentions so don't pretend to act like an angel and then point your finger at others.

Edit: I have already copied your post number 2 cos you love to edit your posts

You're a very funny POS. You're talking all this crap to me but go back and look at who started it. Take a look at post #2. What did you do? You were making fun of krafty's plight saying he deserved to be treated like that. You're the one that's giving your race a bad name. Next you decided to bring the heat away from yourself by putting it on me saying i'm stereotyping. Well you just proved me correct again. Another famous trait you kelings possess is acting like a snake twisting your words around.

Post #2 already shows that you have ill intentions so don't pretend to act like an angel and then point your finger at others.

Edit: I have already copied your post number 2 cos you love to edit your posts

Well mate, You are a dickhead.. I got to admit that i didnt read even 1 line of your post, Cos i knew it will be B.s... Continue to bark and continue to be a cocksucking bigot.. Time and time again im giving you a chance to let you have some self-respect, but time and time again you keep disappointing me and time and time again Im thinking you are a loser.

How sad.. But end of the day, I got to remind myself that some people got to be shit upon and treated like a piece of shit.

Well mate, You are a dickhead.. I got to admit that i didnt read even 1 line of your post, Cos i knew it will be B.s... Continue to bark and continue to be a cocksucking bigot.. Time and time again im giving you a chance to let you have some self-respect, but time and time again you keep disappointing me and time and time again Im thinking you are a loser.

How sad.. But end of the day, I got to remind myself that some people got to be shit upon and treated like a piece of shit.

Oh i'm sure you read every single word of my post. So you finally took off your mask to reveal your forked tongue when i discovered your play acting? That's good you should always act like what you really are. A low life POS and your post confirms it.

Just Farted.

You idiot. People were hurrying to catch their escorts and you screwed up their timing.

I thot Studio M was a defunct disco at the basement of former Merlin hotel...

krafty,

u back to driving taxi again? i thought u quitted? eat return head grass again :D