• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Forced to Wait for 5 hrs At A & E With No Doctor!

Yes, if you want your best chance of jumping queue. Call an ambulance. Be sure you have a good story to tell the AO and act out your part. But be aware and prepared too, if your story or act looks or sounds too real, you may end up warded longer than you intended.

Physically visible problems such as severe open wounds or severed limbs as my son mentioned below, there's no such thing as queuing, they'll even call off-duty doctors back.

If not serious no one will call ambulance because very costly. Cost more than $150 just for the ambulance.

i was a paramedic, this case really should not be in A&E. in TTSH i not sure how many doctor in A and E, but when i was attached to AH donkey years ago to see see look look, only 2 doctor on duty at night and its fucking siong.

example of cases which should be in

1) airway difficulty
2) breathing difficulty
3) massive loss of blood
4) those within the golden hour not treated will die, general tremor incident from accident
5) strong signs of dehydration, loss of body fluid
6) those came in already loss consciences, not like this case can kpkb type
7) cardiac arrest

please include the following (all true cases)

8) half gallon bottle stuck in woman's vagina
9) dog's penis stuck in woman's vagina
10) foreign object stuck in man's rectum

sorry, in Canada you try go in A and E with that, the doctor will fuck you. my friend did that before in the middle of the night as all the clinic is closed, and was scolded by the nurse and doctor there, and was given a good lecture on what is emergency.

hahahhhaha... that is called individuality and independent thinking... That is why on my previous post, i mentioned of setting up an area to scan the sinkie if he understand what is A&E.. After a 20 mins guidance using various dictionary and online wiki to teach him on that if he does not understand, and that sinkie still scream wanna go A&E if his problem is not at that level.

then proceed him for a brain scan to check if his fucktard sinkie brain is working properly. This is one way the hospital can make use of national sinkie stupidity to get some extra profit.

Sinkie are coward and stupid.. i think A&E should be scrap.. sinkies are better off dead...

surely better than ill-informed clown like you that do not know what is the real purpose of A&E

If not serious no one will call ambulance because very costly. Cost more than $150 just for the ambulance.

that is because you call for non-emergency incident. if its real emergency the fee is waived.

please include the following (all true cases)

8) half gallon bottle stuck in woman's vagina
9) dog's penis stuck in woman's vagina
10) foreign object stuck in man's rectum

i heard of a real incident in 10, told to me by a staff nurse.

doc "so care to explain what happen?"
man "i got tired so sit on the bottle"
doc "without your pants on?"

man .......

nurse and doc burst out laughing, while suppressing it to look professional the doc continue the questioning. all the nurses run out to have a good laugh.

hahahhhaha... that is called individuality and independent thinking... That is why on my previous post, i mentioned of setting up an area to scan the sinkie if he understand what is A&E.. After a 20 mins guidance using various dictionary and online wiki to teach him on that if he does not understand, and that sinkie still scream wanna go A&E if his problem is not at that level.

then proceed him for a brain scan to check if his fucktard sinkie brain is working properly. This is one way the hospital can make use of national sinkie stupidity to get some extra profit.

OHHH so now you u-turn to side the fact that what the hospital did was right?

not a bad choice, it will make you look less stupid.

I think the bigger joke is that there are brain scans in Sinkieland. What a waste of diagnostic equipment! :rolleyes:

At the wee hours regardless wkdays or wkends, there are less than 10 docs in the A&E ward! Tummy ache is too common to render as emergency! For cardiac arrest, stroke and fatal accident victims are taken as priority! Tink tat fellow went to "lao sai" and returned home a happy man!

IMG_3078%5B320x200%5D.jpg

Nice one, broKNN! The TCM-"poh chai" pills....never leave home without it! Hahaha..

that is because you call for non-emergency incident. if its real emergency the fee is waived.

My son is correct. Claim you have a fall or something and in emergency, ambulance is free.

lie and cheat to get a free ride.. what a fucked up sinkie behavior... i am totally right to stay away from sinkie..

warning to makapaa, if you keep posting articles with no attempt to correct the format, you will be infracted by me.

hello: nothing new lah ...

when i had a motorcycle accident, i fracture my bones, my knee cut until can c bone ... but i semi-unconcious .... i was in army & had no $$$ or medical insurance

had to wait over 3 hours until my parents arrived to sign a form to approve payment then doctor start to operate ... in the mean time i bleed & bleed they didn't even give me any pain killer ... 1st world country my ass run by retard only care for $$$$ ... good thing i did not expire ... :mad:

Fucking MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan. This motherfucker had a fucking stomache ache.

[TABLE="class: msgtable"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD="class: msg"]

<tbody>
[TD="class: msgtxt"]This is a serious issue. With the increase in population, the medical infrastruture has not been increased. The hospitals are working under severe constraints. This is a life and death issue.
My friend had a bad stomach ache. At 2.30am this morning he went to A&E at TTSH. He was supposed to be admitted, he was placed at the holding area. He learned that there were more then 30 waiting for a bed in the ward. After 5 hours he was still at the holding area and no doctors visited him.
Pissed off with the entire situation he abscounded from the hospital. TTSH made police report. The I/O called him this morning, took down the report and advised him go to another hospital.
My dear bros, this is a very serious life threatening issue. [/TD]

</tbody>
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

hello: nothing new lah ...

when i had a motorcycle accident, i fracture my bones, my knee cut until can c bone ... but i semi-unconcious .... i was in army & had no $$$ or medical insurance

had to wait over 3 hours until my parents arrived to sign a form to approve payment then doctor start to operate ... in the mean time i bleed & bleed they didn't even give me any pain killer ... 1st world country my ass run by retard only care for $$$$ ... good thing i did not expire ... :mad:

the reason is this, the fracture and that cut is not life threatening. unless the bone or cut involve major arteries result in massive bleeding. i believe primary dressing is done.

it might sound heartless to you, but this is how things work there. everybody in there demands for attention to be given to them immediately, but that is not how things work. priority is given to real life and death situation that can occurs any time if delay is being made.

over in japan A and E means A n E ...wait for 5 hours ? confirm kena complain ...

In Japan, no Sinkies go A&E to queue up because yesterday they didn't shit and today they want MC. Then if it's free or subsidized, complain other Sinkies want free or subsidized. If it's expensive, complain why Sinkies pay so expensive fees.

In Japan, no Sinkie go A&E to queue up because yesterday they didn't shit and today they want MC.

I haven't gone to A&E for years but the last time I was there, I did indeed see a lot of chao keng Sinkies clogging up the A&E. :(