• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Am Leaving The Forum

bro.. I try to figure out why you got problem with windsor rite.. coz today friday and I very boliao cuz no life rite .. and i tryin to power up myself here rite... I tinkz you got mizunderstanding with him. you have to read his post carefully againz.. with an open mindz..
juz like you zapz me.. but you din read my post properly and with openz mindz... :smile: I dun mind you zapz me.. but just hope you dun let pple close your mindz..
ok... now i feel abit omitofor liaoz... going back t count my beads.. :biggrin: huat huat..
Err, I didnt zap you lah.... for what? My problem with him? lol, he talks big because he's a mod, if he didnt, i dun give a damn, whahahaha LOL

TheFootballer

Re: Million Dollars Payout

An ignoramus is so blind
Nothing is further from his mind
Repeat things so ad nauseam
His brain has gone right down to his bottom
Pity the fool for carrying such deep a hurt
everyone should click to provide some comfort

this poem has no lurve.. tonite..me and my 3 kakis will count beadz for u.. huat huat..
little_monk_soccer_match_in_seoul_4_4bf3b1805f3f6.jpg

I still can't figure out what started your problem with Windsor. With me I understand. What really happened? You acting like he stole your GF or something.

Fair enough he is getting used to the madness but his contribution across this forum within this short time has been good. You got to admit that his jokes, he sharing his experiences and his knowledge has been good.

Bro, I have tangled with everyone in this forum at one point in time. And that includes the Admin to even the very nice guys here. But this is getting a bit bizarre.

You keep saying you don't give a damn, but we can see the hurt is pretty bad.

Err, I didnt zap you lah.... for what? My problem with him? lol, he talks big because he's a mod, if he didnt, i dun give a damn, whahahaha LOL

I still can't figure out what started your problem with Windsor. With me I understand. What really happened? You acting like he stole your GF or something.

Fair enough he is getting used to the madness but his contribution across this forum within this short time has been good. You got to admit that his jokes, he sharing his experiences and his knowledge has been good.

Bro, I have tangled with everyone in this forum at one point in time. And that includes the Admin to even the very nice guys here. But this is getting a bit bizarre.

You keep saying you don't give a damn, but we can see the hurt is pretty bad.
Please trace back my 1st conversation with him, to me, he is rude, he's evasive, and full of shits. This thread is a damn good example of his shitiness. It has nothing to do with you at all, in fact when I was talking to you, he will auto come and put his inputs in our conversations. He's just like your dog, barking besides you, 2 times somemore,LOL

Fook Seng

Windsor said:
An ignoramus is so blind

I like the line - His brain had gone right down to his bottom. That means he thinks with his arse.

Yah yah, phony gentleman, this is wat you are good at only, LOL

I repeat again...

YOU ARE NOTHING WITHOUT MOD STATUS!!!

without it, you start a thread saying you leaving, nobody gives you a fuck, whahahaahahahahaa

did you know in the old forum there was someone called lan cheow man and samurai that would be writing tons and tons of these rhymes. I suspect windsor is this person.

Dunno, I'm not from the old guards. To me, he's still a shit, LOL

Fook Seng

Alamaking said:
Please trace back my 1st conversation with him, to me, he is rude, he's evasive, and full of shits. This thread is a damn good example of his shitiness. It has nothing to do with you at all, in fact when I was talking to you, he will auto come and put his inputs in our conversations. He's just like your dog, barking besides you, 2 times somemore,LOL

I think he likes your avatar.

TheFootballer

An ignoramus is so blind

just finished with my beats.. feelin inspirational.. so here goes..lol..

Windsor Windsor my dear Windsor.
Must I ask you to hide your Wit.
For I put you there, as I-sore.
As everyone but I, am a twit.

:p:p:p

Now backz to beats... see you at infraction folder tomolo..

How about this?

Windsor when can you see the light?
Thought you could wield a wudi might
One day you will lose the right
Thats when your asses sees the light

whahahahahaha, k lah, my english not as good as him, lol

That's more like it Bro. Good that you gave it a go. The legend in this forum was Samurai. Years of fun and then he went nuts.

How about this?

Windsor when can you see the light?
Thought you could wield a wudi might
One day you will lose the right
Thats when your asses sees the light

whahahahahaha, k lah, my english not as good as him, lol

That's more like it Bro. Good that you gave it a go. The legend in this forum was Samurai. Years of fun and then he went nuts.

For the last time, leave me the fucking alone ok? I just want to have fun posting here, I do not wish to quarrel with you like Ramseth, I have a real life.

Though I talked a lot with Ramseth, I talked to everyone too. I dun side anybody in the debate, just dun implicate me in this long tussle feud.

And tell your Windsor dog to leave me alone too, stop stirring shits when I'm talking to somebody halfway, its fucking rude.

Windsor

This thread was a joke but few did fathom
A victim of a "goodbye" virus spread in our forum
A tongue-in-the-cheek
So to speak
Kudos to the few who saw through the message
A joke for the others as it was just garbage
No offence In my defence
For what was written was pure nonsense
So take this in the light