Sinkie women don't want to date katek guy

Re: Girls Are Much Taller Nowadays

I'm almost 70. Don't cause me heart attack.

Re: Girls Are Much Taller Nowadays

everyone's taller nowadays. Usually the younger generation is taller than the older one.

...Looking for the tallest like above 1.8 when she's only 1.6 makes a strange couple.
the prob is the woman dun care even she is 1.5, she also wan 1.8 man.
she feel sense of security.:D
itz juz like a woman might be 1/10, she still wans a tall handsome man hoping the man to be the male lead of their fantasy idol drama.:D
oh ya, hopefully can resemble some korea male artist.:eek:

She Felt Secured With Strong Men

Paige likes wrestlers? When did she admit that? Does she like the rock, undertaker?

You didn't watch that episode when that 'horse face' (can't find his pic) interviewed her (1 hr magazine on U channel) ?

Intro on her involvement with netball and also her team mates ... her magazines of wrestlers and why she liked them so much ... they were so big and strong that she felt secured with men like that ? Well, that's if they don't rape her.

Hit the gym ! Conqueror is already the best in those gyms after eight years of hard training. Gym is for building strength. But, it's those martial arts that kill without the need of brute strength.

the prob is the woman dun care even she is 1.5, she also wan 1.8 man.
she feel sense of security.:D
itz juz like a woman might be 1/10, she still wans a tall handsome man hoping the man to be the male lead of their fantasy idol drama.:D
oh ya, hopefully can resemble some korea male artist.:eek:

Most women passing age 30 will shrink in height because of bone calcium loss but bloat in weight because of fat retention. Chinese and oriental women are more proned to shrinking in height. Malay, Indian, African and Caucasian women are more proned to bloating up in weight. Of course, some are in betweens.

You don't have to believe me. Take a look around you. Count the tall and slim uncles versus the short and fat aunties.

Re: She Felt Secured With Strong Men

You didn't watch that episode when that 'horse face' (can't find his pic) interviewed her (1 hr magazine on U channel) ?

Intro on her involvement with netball and also her team mates ... her magazines of wrestlers and why she liked them so much ... they were so big and strong that she felt secured with men like that ? Well, that's if they don't rape her.

Hit the gym ! Conqueror is already the best in those gyms after eight years of hard training. Gym is for building strength. But, it's those martial arts that kill without the need of brute strength.

i don't watch channel u.

There was a similar article 2 years ago....it was 9 out of 10 then and now 7 out of ten....

Sinkie women lowering their standard already....desperate already?

Casting a wider net?
by Neo Chai Chin 05:55 AM Jun 24, 2009

AGE IS proving to be less of a barrier in the Singaporean's search for love, with more women here now open to dating younger men and more men willing to date older women.

According to a survey of 200 singles last month, six in 10 women would date a younger man, and half the men would go out with an older woman. These results are a marked increase from a similar survey done in 2005, when only about four in 10 women and three in 10 men were open to the idea.

The jump in numbers could be due to several factors, said Ms Violet Lim, co-founder of Lunch Actually, the dating agency that commissioned the online survey, the results of which were released yesterday.

"People are becoming more open, with the increasing median age of first marriage. It could also be the difficulty in meeting like-minded singles, so they are casting their net wider," she said.

According to data released last week by the National Population Secretariat, the median age at first marriage for men rose from 28.3 to 29.7 years, and from 25.7 to 27.1 years for women over the last decade.

Compared to the 2005 survey, more women are now willing to date a man who earns less or has a lower level of education. From about 17 per cent four years ago, the figure now stands at about one in four women. Men are much more open in this respect, with about seven in 10 game to date a higher-earning or more educated woman.

But while women are open to adjusting their expectations regarding age, income and academic achievement, they remain steadfast as far as the height of the man is concerned. Nine in 10 refuse to date a shorter man.

Other dating agencies were not surprised by the preferences showed up in Lunch Actually's survey.

"It's always the older ladies who don't mind dating younger men or those with lower education levels," said Mr Andrew Chow, co-founder of Ardor.

But a short man is "hard to accept" for women because "it's something you cannot change", he added.

The latest survey also found a marked increase in singles willing to meet prospective partners through family members - from a mere 1.4 per cent in 2005 to 15 per cent now.

Clique Wise's co-founder Lydia Gan said more people are open to relatives playing matchmaker, but it boils down to how well their relatives know them.

cb lah, why many survey asking for woman expectations? how come no1 is asking for man expectations?
why? man has no right to have expectations from woman issit?:mad:

cb lah, why many survey asking for woman expectations? how come no1 is asking for man expectations?
why? man has no right to have expectations from woman issit?:mad:

You are a third-class citizen in this cuntry if you are male. When you are a third-class citizen you are fucking like the untouchables in India who have no rights.

If Sinkie women prefer their men to be taller and earn higher salaries than they do, so be it. Sinkie women are like Nokia handphones. They have many features consumers do not want and yet believe that these unattractive features automatically put them in the price range as the most expensive Samsung handphones. They are on a burning oil rig but do not realize they ought to jump into the sea to save themselves. Being astute consumers, we should look for products which give us value for money and not cough out money for an overpriced and aesthetically unappealing product.

...They are on a burning oil rig but do not realize they ought to jump into the sea to save themselves. Being astute consumers, we should look for products which give us value for money and not cough out money for an overpriced and aesthetically unappealing product.
the delusional overpriced tag is given by our beloved spore.
if u have the quality, ie. looks, education, figure, finance, understand u asking for sky but for those whose QC failed, they also asking for the sky.:eek:

the delusional overpriced tag is given by our beloved spore.
if u have the quality, ie. looks, education, figure, finance, understand u asking for skybut for those whose QC failed, they also asking for the sky.:eek:

This is exactly what I was talking about. Most blokes don't really care about a woman's education. So what if she has a degree or doctorate? Does that mean she will make a caring and supportive partner? Does that mean she is good in bed? Does that mean she has intelligence? I have known many women in university who have fucked up attitude, fucked up looks, and fucked up intelligence. Our overrated and overpriced women should not delude themselves into thinking that just because they are university graduates they are automatically desirable to all men. With this stupid mindset, is it any wonder that they are losing market share to competitors from China, Vietnam, Thailand, and other countries who generally offer superior value but at lower prices?

Sinkie women are cheap handbags and should not brand themselves like Gucci and LV. If they want to position themselves in the prestigious bracket, they should start by improving their attributes and these attributes should be what consumers really want, and not what they think consumers want.

Excellent analogy. Sinkie women are really like Nokia phones: unaesthetic, overpriced, boring. :D

...Sinkie women are cheap handbags and should not brand themselves like Gucci and LV. If they want to position themselves in the prestigious bracket, they should start by improving their attributes and these attributes should be what consumers really want, and not what they think consumers want.
imho, they are spoilt by sinkapore and local man which make them like a princess.:eek:

Most blokes don't really care about a woman's education. So what if she has a degree or doctorate? Does that mean she will make a caring and supportive partner? Does that mean she is good in bed? Does that mean she has intelligence? I have known many women in university who have fucked up attitude, fucked up looks, and fucked up intelligence. ........

LKY has convinced Sporeans that having a degree is something special :eek: That a degree = $$$
Those of us who have degrees know it's just a piece of paper. In fact you'll now find Many taxi drivers who have degrees. :rolleyes:

Sinkie women are cheap handbags and should not brand themselves like Gucci and LV. If they want to position themselves in the prestigious bracket, they should start by improving their attributes and these attributes should be what consumers really want, and not what they think consumers want.

But with enough CPF savings and the ability to help finance a car loan for the husband, Sinkies women see themselves as consumers, not products.

3836603534_b3b6239839_o.jpg

"Hi, Mr Yeo. I have a PhD from Stanford University."

Philip_Yeo.jpg

"So what, taxi driver? A basic science degree qualifies you to wash test tubes. A master's makes you an advanced washer. And a PhD makes you an ordinary worker."