Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Nice song vacation song

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/FvC5gckcDQ8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

So now you set low standard, not even any standard, no fuck at all. I recommend you go Thailand and become monk.

I've better things to do lah, my jobs getting busy, fucking is not my main objective, getting a wife is, but never a Singaporean anymore, enough...

Nationality is never a problem, whether Singaporean or foreigner. 爱情不分国界。

It's the mentality :) I prefer family orientated

You haven't even started a family of your own. Harsh words but with apologies, I had one of my own but failed to keep it. Nothing so great about me too.

Sorry, I won't say I'm handsome after Ponytail donkey incident liao, whahahaa

Zeddy overnight shift again?

No lah.. Me today starting my 3 days leave.. My HR told me to clear my annual balance leave... Anyway no mood to go to work... Past few days like shit for me.. CCB, November is really a bad month for me...:(

Ehh holiday leh, why bad mood? Haha..

Lost a few k on football last week... Then on Monday I lost my gold bracelet while swimming at the beach...:mad: :o :( :(
Dun bet on Scousers lah, hahaha.... Sorry about the gold, ex now man. Buy 4D today, hope you kenna, huat ahh!!!

Alamaking is in menstrual mood. :eek:

Ram did you went for your Beach Rd picnic last Saturday? Went to the POSB ATM there besides the 711 at around 4pm, and I saw this babelious Thai babe sitting at the bus stop in front...Till now, I'm still thinkin of her longkang...:eek: :eek: :o

He's on the run lah, haba

dun gamble lah...i already stop, lost 10k at the casinos for the past 6 months.:(

if you want to bet soccer and win, i suggest you do arbitrage in different markets, although troublesome but sure have money coming into your account. make some beer money. :o

Lost a few k on football last week... Then on Monday I lost my gold bracelet while swimming at the beach...:mad: :o :( :(