Video Uploading Mentally Disturbed Soul on Public Bus SBS 33 few hours ago

uncleyap

It would be quite nice and appropriate if SAF Admiral Lui Tuck Yew sat directly opposite this man, who claimed to be SAF soldier. He held and umbrella like a gun and with a towel mounted on tip like bayonet.

He was fully aware of me filming him, and he tried to come at me at one stage. :D

He moved back to his own seat after he discovered that I am quite different from his SAF BGs. ;)

Uploading now.

Sad for Singaporeans to end up like him, IMH not enough capacity to handle and they are outsourcing.

I recommend you go and take a pomelo leaves bath

:D

Mentally disturbed man on Public Bus SBS #33

Recorded by UncleYap 21.Oct.2011
Passengers were uncomfortable and disturbed by this man. A poor soul damaged in the famiLEE LEEgime.
He claimed to be SAF soldier, and yesterday his SAF General LEE Hsien Loong told Parliament that NO ONE WILL BE LEFT OUT.
Obviously TOO LATE for this soldier.

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/RS6f4gHZ-ts" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

OK I think can watch already....

http://youtu.be/RS6f4gHZ-ts

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/RS6f4gHZ-ts" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

OK I think can watch already....

http://youtu.be/RS6f4gHZ-ts

You are such an asshole!!! For fuck sake stop humiliating this man and his family members who maybe watching the video!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

I think ok lah, nothing much, I;ve seen a few talking to themselves, lol

He was just talking to his imaginary/invisible friend lah. If he is a religious person, then he is just talking to his God. LOL!....

uncle yap, i think i am like him...:(:eek:

but as usual,

i am more handsome than him...*ramseth, please stand aside...*;)

It would be quite nice and appropriate if SAF Admiral Lui Tuck Yew sat directly opposite this man, who claimed to be SAF soldier. He held and umbrella like a gun and with a towel mounted on tip like bayonet.

He was fully aware of me filming him, and he tried to come at me at one stage. :D

He moved back to his own seat after he discovered that I am quite different from his SAF BGs. ;)

Uploading now.

Sad for Singaporeans to end up like him, IMH not enough capacity to handle and they are outsourcing.

He said as he got off the bus:

我是【师公】抓鬼啊!

我是 SOLDIER 来的啊!

Meaning he is the Taoist Priest who subdues GHOSTS

And he is a SOLDIER!

Was that your good self on that bus?

:eek::*:

Need to take some medication leh.. no insult intended but really would help.
:)

You are such an asshole!!! For fuck sake stop humiliating this man and his family members who maybe watching the video!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

You are so considerate?

Yr family member huh?

You take him to see a specialist lah.

This fellow will talk against LEEgime govt but instantly change to other subjects once I point camera at him.

Not retarded at all!

hey, you really think so?

anyway, paiseh, suppose to meet you the last time but i was busy driving.:p

Was that your good self on that bus?

:eek::*:

Need to take some medication leh.. no insult intended but really would help.

hey, you really think so?

anyway, paiseh, suppose to meet you the last time but i was busy driving.:p

I was joking lah.

Sad matter that Singaporeans are so stressed up and damaged, I know and care for some who are close to me, and also cracking and healing. Friends and family members must help.

Be careful Uncle Yap when approaching this kind of mentally ill people... Some can be aggressive.. My colleague once kena chased by a loony...Got this chap near my old block... Wire inside his head totally gone liao because of pressure from his studies... Used to be student from NUS back in the 90s... Did not finished his studies due to his mental illness... Now spend his time everyday at a coffeshop talking to himself and drinking other people's drinks...

when i visited botanical gardens last weekend, i saw a young lad probably in his 20's, talking to himself and walking very fast round the vicinity. i thought to myself that this is a park and one is supposed to stroll and not walk in a hurry. he looked a bit distorted,sadly but true.

i have a neighbourhood friend whom i know last year, we started to talk cock. he seems very normal like everyone you see on the street. i was shocked to learn that he is a schizo and marvellously, he was from chinese high and was a top student in his primary school. i always ask him to find work, make some income and we can go chiong. he told me his problem that is when he work(at the kopitiam), he will get overly engrossed till the state that his colleagues find him violent and reported him to the police.

I was joking lah.

Sad matter that Singaporeans are so stressed up and damaged, I know and care for some who are close to me, and also cracking and healing. Friends and family members must help.

Be careful Uncle Yap when approaching this kind of mentally ill people... Some can be aggressive.. My colleague once kena chased by a loony...Got this chap near my old block... Wire inside his head totally gone liao because of pressure from his studies... Used to be student from NUS back in the 90s... Did not finished his studies due to his mental illness... Now spend his time everyday at a coffeshop talking to himself and drinking other people's drinks...

Yah I know that things can get out of hands with poor disturbed people like this. I pity them.

There was a non-Turban Sikh man about this guy's age living near by my old home few years ago.

Not only talking to himself but will F all the dirty words to his own imaginary people aloud. He also disturbed the Prata shop so badly until I can not have peace doing my works upstairs. Got picked up by mata many times to IMH and they discharged him repeatedly. One time the beer drunk fellows at coffee shop beat him up with motorbike helmet until he was sent to SGH by ambulance. (I was not there) but when I came home to makan at coffeeshop they shared with me the story, broken face shield of helmet still laying on the floor.

For years we knew his case. Some time we try to explain to others not to mind with this guy and try to leave him alone. His most familiar habit was to talk to NO BODY on the coin payphone for hours. & he will fuck foul languages through the phone to NO BODY. He also smart that he will NEVER INSERT COIN!:D

The foreign worker Ah Nehs will quarrel with him over the use of that coin phone. I helped by directing Ah Neh to other phones and told them to leave this poor man alone.

I heard eventually his family moved him to a facility in Malaysia because they can not afford to pay in SGP.:(:( I never saw him again.:(:( Well done COW BOON WANT.:*::mad: