Video Uploading Mentally Disturbed Soul on Public Bus SBS 33 few hours ago

when i visited botanical gardens last weekend, i saw a young lad probably in his 20's, talking to himself and walking very fast round the vicinity. i thought to myself that this is a park and one is supposed to stroll and not walk in a hurry. he looked a bit distorted,sadly but true.

i have a neighbourhood friend whom i know last year, we started to talk cock. he seems very normal like everyone you see on the street. i was shocked to learn that he is a schizo and marvellously, he was from chinese high and was a top student in his primary school. i always ask him to find work, make some income and we can go chiong. he told me his problem that is when he work(at the kopitiam), he will get overly engrossed till the state that his colleagues find him violent and reported him to the police.

That's right! We all personally know of sad cases. Not one not 2 but more and more.

The rate get very high in SG already. Thanks to LEEgime.

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/jZH8AcPy58A" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Remember this Colonel Gaddafi I posted way before GE?

He vanished from my neighbourhood already, I suspect LEEgime did something to him after I posted it.:( :mad::

uy, which area do you stay in?

If I'm not mistaken Uncle Yap staying at Bedok South near to PAP HQ... Correct or not Uncle Yap..??? Few times I saw Uncle Yap around there when I went to the market there for breakfast with my wife and mom in law...

Correct. 2 blocks from PAp HQ.;)

But I may have to move a bit closer to parents as they are requiring more care as age catch up.:(

Yah I know that things can get out of hands with poor disturbed people like this. I pity them.

There was a non-Turban Sikh man about this guy's age living near by my old home few years ago.

Not only talking to himself but will F all the dirty words to his own imaginary people aloud. He also disturbed the Prata shop so badly until I can not have peace doing my works upstairs. Got picked up by mata many times to IMH and they discharged him repeatedly. One time the beer drunk fellows at coffee shop beat him up with motorbike helmet until he was sent to SGH by ambulance. (I was not there) but when I came home to makan at coffeeshop they shared with me the story, broken face shield of helmet still laying on the floor.

For years we knew his case. Some time we try to explain to others not to mind with this guy and try to leave him alone. His most familiar habit was to talk to NO BODY on the coin payphone for hours. & he will fuck foul languages through the phone to NO BODY. He also smart that he will NEVER INSERT COIN!:D

The foreign worker Ah Nehs will quarrel with him over the use of that coin phone. I helped by directing Ah Neh to other phones and told them to leave this poor man alone.

I heard eventually his family moved him to a facility in Malaysia because they can not afford to pay in SGP.:(:( I never saw him again.:(:( Well done COW BOON WANT.:*::mad:

why u so nice to the singh?

So why do you want to humiliate this man on bus 33? He's mentally ill. Of course he's going to behave oddly. At least he wasn't violent nor rude unlike one crazy lady last time. If the mentally ill man was a woman or a non chinese man i doubt you would have filmed him to humiliate him.

It would be quite nice and appropriate if SAF Admiral Lui Tuck Yew sat directly opposite this man, who claimed to be SAF soldier. He held and umbrella like a gun and with a towel mounted on tip like bayonet.

lianbeng replies to uncleyap, "he must have been horribly tekan in camp until kuku liao lor. in IMH u can find many such people, some think they are 孙悟空 or 关公 while others just laugh n talk to themselves.":D

[video=youtube;G14Pj8zSojg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G14Pj8zSojg[/video]

This nut case lagi best.

You are such an asshole!!! For fuck sake stop humiliating this man and his family members who maybe watching the video!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

People who have lost their marbles deserve to be exposed in order to protect the rest of us.

If his family cared, this looney wouldn't be running loose in public.:rolleyes:

I am glad somebody raised this topic.

But sad to see it's going racial because of some hidden agenda of fellow forumers.

I too had seen many young lads who badly needs psychiatric treatment in public transport these days.What is alarming is that these are youth who should be having care-free days as any youth in the globe .Some are hardly in their thirteen and fourteen....and I don't figure they are vagabonds either since all are quite well-dressed and groomed.Perhaps they are indeed in some psychiatrist care.But the numbers I see is alarming.No ! very alarming.

I had seen my class mates gone bonkers.1 in primary and another in secondary.Both brilliant chaps.Perhaps the competition in top notch schools was a wee bit too much for them.That had been my exposure to this mental deficiency--that you push yourself too much and your system breaks down; some permanently.

But I witnessed these days in public transport far too many for my comfort.I am sure this government is very much aware.They have the figures but hides it from the public.Otherwise why this public campaign about mental -illness?......so they are having campaign about educating the public awareness about such symptoms.

But what about the root cause?....why is no MP taking an issue about this in the parliament.Why are our youth going crazy whereas many in the third world countries are enjoying theirs in a bliss of youth that only comes once in their life time.

This fellow will talk against LEEgime govt but instantly change to other subjects once I point camera at him.

Not retarded at all!

You never know, when you point camera, the mentally retarded will also know how to be scared of being sued by this man. (Even through you cannot sue a mental case) :D :D

images

I am glad somebody raised this topic.

But sad to see it's going racial because of some hidden agenda of fellow forumers.

I too had seen many young lads who badly needs psychiatric treatment in public transport these days.What is alarming is that these are youth who should be having care-free days as any youth in the globe .Some are hardly in their thirteen and fourteen....and I don't figure they are vagabonds either since all are quite well-dressed and groomed.Perhaps they are indeed in some psychiatrist care.But the numbers I see is alarming.No ! very alarming.

I had seen my class mates gone bonkers.1 in primary and another in secondary.Both brilliant chaps.Perhaps the competition in top notch schools was a wee bit too much for them.That had been my exposure to this mental deficiency--that you push yourself too much and your system breaks down; some permanently.

But I witnessed these days in public transport far too many for my comfort.I am sure this government is very much aware.They have the figures but hides it from the public.Otherwise why this public campaign about mental -illness?......so they are having campaign about educating the public awareness about such symptoms.

But what about the root cause?....why is no MP taking an issue about this in the parliament.Why are our youth going crazy whereas many in the third world countries are enjoying theirs in a bliss of youth that only comes once in their life time.

During my school days, a primary school principal even employed a bomoh to remove the spell from a classmate.

Will someone bring up this issue to the opposition MP since the PAP is not doing anything.

You are so considerate?

Yr family member huh?

You take him to see a specialist lah.

He is my fellow singaporean which need special medical attention like your friend M Ravi! Will you post clips about that mama when he acted the same way in the public?

SO this is how you want to fight for Singaporean? :rolleyes::oIo::oIo::oIo:

He is my fellow singaporean which need special medical attention like your friend M Ravi! Will you post clips about that mama when he acted the same way in the public?

SO this is how you want to fight for Singaporean? :rolleyes::oIo::oIo::oIo:

You care about Singaporeans well being then only way workable is to upgrade Singapore with a non-PAP govt period.

;)

Once the mind passes the threshold of tolerance, there is no turning back....sadly.

Thats why got to take some brain food and hope it helps, as we are not in full control of other factors that affect mental health.

But stress in society also play a big part, while others are hereditary.

Lack of community service and grasslooters only interested in putting up posters and carry balls, these patients are left wondering around without help, and their family without adviCe.

Are people in wheel chairs on your hit list too??:rolleyes: There's something seriously wrong with you. LOL