• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Compare the differences...

Jiang Jieshie grandson

100567820.gif

Mao Zedong grandson

F200803041403102684827116.jpg

yes one looks like a jap superstar and the other an obese turd. Still that doesn't mean anything.

I only want to let the world know, what is right and what is wrong.Nothing much!I am not 法轮功!Or like what one fellow said, the CCP arrested me before.
haha, by the way i am not from China too.I am a die hard Singaporean.I am on the rightness side and i hate evil things like what the Communist did to our Chinese culture!

I am not nuts too because if i am one, i will be living in woodbridge now.And lastly, Republic Of China still alive.Not yet finish!The Communist want to let the world know ROC no more but that is not true!!!The truth is, ROC only control a small area of Mainland China.This is the point!!!

We must protect ROC even if they wont be able to fight back to China.As i believe, Republic Of China is the only one we can trusted upon!

Can you explain this to me?

Was roc planning to sell out parts of china to the western powers? If roc ruled the entire china today would tibet and xinjiang not be under chinese rule? The physical size of a country also counts. Would russia or the US sell out siberia or alaska? The fact is that china is the 3rd largest country in the world in terms of landmass and losing out to the US cos of the great lakes in the US and cos of alaska and if mongolia were a part of china, china would definitely be 3rd largest or who knows maybe beat canada.

There's a significant portion of chinese that are chinese dogs willing to bow their heads down and wag their tongues at their white masters. Would the china of today be like this if it was under the ROC?

Could it mean one kena fucked by jepun before?

If so, then the other one kena fucked by a turd before.

You don't get my point.

Ok one is good looking and one is fat and not that good looking. Then again so what? In this context what do the descendants of important ppl in taiwan and china's history have to do with their physical appearance?

That "handsome" descendent of Chiang is one arrogant asshole.

yes one looks like a jap superstar and the other an obese turd. Still that doesn't mean anything.

Words of wisdom from the intellectual giant:

[video=youtube;E2L4ZD6TTS4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E2L4ZD6TTS4[/video]

That "handsome" descendent of Chiang is one arrogant asshole.

I prefer his ex-girlfriend :D

[video=youtube;OvIB7xa5BV4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OvIB7xa5BV4&feature=fvst[/video]

So does physical appearance come into play here since both of them aren't exactly celebrities?

Like is the descendant of mao any less significant simply cos he's fat and not that handsome?

actually, more like 250k inclusive of all reservists.

as parent, it our duty to teach our children the real mother tongue. parents shd teach children dialect at home and let school handled the england and "money" langugue. i find it a pity most ppl dont even know his/her own roots. i ever spoke with same age adults yet most dont bother to know where his/her ancestor came from. many use excuse of poor chinese knowledge but what so difficult of writing down what was craved/written on ancestors tomb stone as most tombs will have town/village name from where he/she was from.

the ability to speak dialect to what seperate us from the mainland chinese. i am more proud of being a cantonese than a chinese. if cantonese general yuan chonghuan was not killed by the last ming emperor then the history of china would have been very different. cantonese will fight to protect their langugue and culture against the mandarianized policies of the CCCP central govt. yuan's famous war cry " tiu hei ma, din gan xiang" literally mean fark his mother, hit him hard was use by the protesters at the 2010 pro cantonese rally in canton.

It is 400k actually =)

This posts sounds more like a Hokkien supporting ROC because ROC is a Hokkien, forgetting that many taiwanese are also chinese with many other dialects.

There are many other dialect group of chinese in Singapore too besides Hokkien. One thing for sure, most of the PRC haters are hokkiens but they didnt know Fujian is very big and the province itself is often reshaped by different people.

Hokkien is a term created by the British. Please go back to your colonial masters for most taiwanese and chinese fujians actually quite dislike the crude hokkien language used by singapore hokkiens. You should really go to the taiwanese forum, Singaporean chinese are nothing but stupid.

This posts sounds more like a Hokkien supporting ROC because ROC is a Hokkien, forgetting that many taiwanese are also chinese with many other dialects.

There are many other dialect group of chinese in Singapore too besides Hokkien. One thing for sure, most of the PRC haters are hokkiens but they didnt know Fujian is very big and the province itself is often reshaped by different people.

Hokkien is a term created by the British. Please go back to your colonial masters for most taiwanese and chinese fujians actually quite dislike the crude hokkien language used by singapore hokkiens. You should really go to the taiwanese forum, Singaporean chinese are nothing but stupid.

I wasn't aware that most prc haters are hokkiens. Any reason for this? Cos of taiwan? Even though fujian proper is a part of prc.I do know that many hainanese for eg are actually aware of their roots in hainan island. For me only my dad knows of his heritage in swatow, guangzhou.

Btw most sinkees prefer the brits. After all the brits are superior to the chinese according to them. Why else would there be a perception among locals that eurasians are arrogant? Cos they are half white and they think they are superior.

This is why the Brits and Ang mos are/were superior:

World_GDP_Capita_1-2003_A.D.png

Sideswipe Is A Dumb Guy Who Believe Mao Was A Good Guy

CCP under Mao never really fought IJA, leaving it all to KMT under Chiang as KMT was the legitimate government in power of the day and would be held accountable for defeat or take credit for victory. CCP objective was to overthrow KMT by a KMT failure in repelling IJA, then CCP would get rid of IJA later. Both Mao and Chang were on similar strategic thinking. Both were equally ready to sacrifice massive Chinese civilian lives. As Chiang had said, IJA was a skin disease, CCP was cancer. I'm sure that Mao had thought the same vice versa. But CCP won the propaganda war and sympathy of the masses, that was where KMT lost. 得民心者得天下。

That's right ! The CCP was the worst enemy of a republic in its cradle. From a source, the commies attacked Chiang's army from the back while they were fighting the Japs in the north. The KMT army or division suffered a total annihilation. It was said that Mao was retreating under the order of Stalin. Not sure whether that statement was 100% true but the history professor who had access to old documents from Russia admitted the error and lies of Mao. Thanks to Mao ! 汉奸!Perhaps, Sideswipe is also happy when the entire KMT unit was destroyed while it was doing what they needed to do for their country at that point of time.

To those who still think Mao is great, come and listen to this....

Part 1

[video=youtube;IRpY9GUUJu8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IRpY9GUUJu8[/video]

Part 2

[video=youtube;7PYvbmvHNL4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7PYvbmvHNL4&feature=relmfu[/video]

I'm Not A PRC Hater

I wasn't aware that most prc haters are hokkiens. Any reason for this? Cos of taiwan? Even though fujian proper is a part of prc.I do know that many hainanese for eg are actually aware of their roots in hainan island. For me only my dad knows of his heritage in swatow, guangzhou.

Btw most sinkees prefer the brits. After all the brits are superior to the chinese according to them. Why else would there be a perception among locals that eurasians are arrogant? Cos they are half white and they think they are superior.

Well, at least, I'm not. Blood is thicker than water ? I don't think we should kill one good guy because of one bad guy. Brits gave Chinese opium. Lin Zhe Xu (a Foochowese) fought them. American give cigarettes to the world, now you fellas are happy ? Eurasians are strange creatures which belong to neither here nor there and they are happy with that status ? Whatever !

Re: I'm Not A PRC Hater

Well, at least, I'm not. Blood is thicker than water ? I don't think we should kill one good guy because of one bad guy. Brits gave Chinese opium. Lin Zhe Xu (a Foochowese) fought them. American give cigarettes to the world, now you fellas are happy ? Eurasians are strange creatures which belong to neither here nor there and they are happy with that status ? Whatever !

wah, this i totally agree!!!well said brother!!!

Of course lah, angmo made it all possible only after 500 years old raping, stealing & killing in other countries for their resources..

Maybe when the PRC begin to do that to the angmo cuntries, you can then swap the colours on the graph.

Very simple logic, lah mr cruxx.

Eurasians are strange creatures which belong to neither here nor there and they are happy with that status ? Whatever !
... aiya they're just bloody soulless mongrels who'll be eagerly white-fucking their asian genes out by marrying & intermingling with the nearest lowbrow slackjaw purebred angmo.

Anyways, this cheowyonglee dick is fucking fruitcake diewanese scum, who like other anti-PRC diewanese worms, are too cowardly & pathetic to fight their own battles without getting other people involved. Ptui!

Yup eurasians don't belong anywhere but they do have an advantage everywhere. People just jealous of that la.

Of course lah, angmo made it all possible only after 500 years old raping, stealing & killing in other countries for their resources..

Maybe when the PRC begin to do that to the angmo cuntries, you can then swap the colours on the graph.

... aiya they're just bloody soulless mongrels who'll be eagerly white-fucking their asian genes out by marrying & intermingling with the nearest lowbrow slackjaw purebred angmo.

Anyways, this cheowyonglee dick is fucking fruitcake diewanese scum, who like other anti-PRC diewanese worms, are too cowardly & pathetic to fight their own battles without getting other people involved. Ptui!

My middle finger to you, you bloody idiot limpeh2 !!!I am anti- Communist, anti Mao zhedong thinking and anti- evil thinking.You shit head better SHUT YOUR BLOODY CB mouth up!!!Your mummy did not teach you how to talk without using your shit brain isit???KNN!!!

greg-chappell-middle-finger.jpg

If i can prove to you i am a local born local breed Singaporean, you better call yourself an IDIOT!!!Only idiot like you will think only Taiwanese like to Anti Commie!!!Really nut people who speak without using brain!!!Worst then the dogs!!!