you must be a virgin...![]()
shit...ur medicine wearing off again.
Central also....Big storm rain here in east![]()
Virgin gone long time ago liao, you no chance liao, LOLyou must be a virgin...![]()
Big storm rain here in east![]()
Virgin gone long time ago liao, you no chance liao, LOL
Yah lor, maybe its TGIF, LOLKrafty today seems very cheerful and in good mood... Good for him..
Read New Paper today, quite funny, Man U and Man City fans finall agree to do 1 thing, to stay united and dump Tevez Tshirt to the Charity and get a new jersey for free, LOL![]()
Machiam Sun Yat Sen, angmoh version, LOL, sibe gay.....Change avatar again. This one I like. Look like me got moustache![]()
Machiam Sun Yat Sen, angmoh version, LOL, sibe gay.....
You gay lah, where got guy have moustache now? those who have moustache 1 drive lorry 1, LOLYou kee siao liao, everyday think gay, go look for Krafty lah LOL
Mine ok here, relac lah Bro, LOLI just reached home from work... On my PC and tried to log to the Internet... Just like yesterday Internet connction very erratic.. Sometimes got connection, sometimes don't have.. Restart my modem, still the same...![]()
:(
Fuckin Chebye Cow Sinktel... Fuck those bastards at Sinktel...
Chow Chebye Sinktel... Fuckin Chow Chebye... Fuck you Fuckers From Sinktel...
:oIo:
You gay lah, where got guy have moustache now? those who have moustache 1 drive lorry 1, LOL