thanks all!
sigh...sigh...sigh...
thanks all!
sigh...sigh...sigh...
sigh so much for fuck?? got use??
Fortune God also scared by all your sighings..
1. krafty, move on!
2. you have fingered everyone on your list except yourself leh.
3. what uncle botak wrote is very vivid.
4. accept the situation & truth is the first thing you ought to do.
5. don't need to visit the bedok reservoir for some "solution".
6. i bet you are are more sane than many here!
he never listen and never will. KNN must FUCK him BIG TIME.
1. thambi, you are hot under the collar leh!
Have 2 lists. The first is your basic responsibilites, e.g. parents, dependents if any, your own food, accomodation, savings, etc.
The second is your own enjoyment and little pleasures. Does not have to be a lexus or chiong ktv or things like that.
Simple things like a really good meal once a week, a vacation once in 6 mths, etc, little things that make u happy.
Try your best to fulfill both lists.
Don't expect too much from life or from people around. We will all be disappointed if we do.
I fuck her left, right, up, down and centre everynow and then,
If I see Krafty in real life, will give him 1 tight slap 1st, LOL
Wow...how many times did she cum ?
Prawning is fun, but got bad karma, so I quit, lolright, u can chio him go prawning with chew....