Sigh ki lan lah Krafty, I moody sometimes because of my ex, but you about your life? Get real man, be a man, do the right thing.
Hahaha, I wont miss him at KL, dun worryok lah..AK, tis wkend when both of u in KL.,..sayang sayang him ok?
Krafty aka hotbot is actually a self-made multi-millionaire having his fun here trolling & masquerading as a cabbie/movie buff.
Krafty paid and plucked you before izzit? how you know? ahahahaKrafty aka hotbot is actually a self-made multi-millionaire having his fun here trolling & masquerading as a cabbie/movie buff.
Krafty paid and plucked you before izzit? how you know? ahahaha
sibeh sian!:(
No lah, I dun pluck men, LOLBro, are you hinting to me doing a 3some with u and krafty?
No thanks, I am not a bi.![]()
No lah, I dun pluck men, LOL
thinking of things that shouldn't happen but it did...i am tired...my job,my ex-wife, my family and my friends. too many conflicts, too many undesirable things that happen. i see no future,only to soldier on and face the same set of problems.
sibeh sian!:(
See lah, you make Krafty sigh again... LOLhar...so i can conclude u the "she" role...Krafty is the "he" role...
See lah, you make Krafty sigh again... LOL
ehh Red, what time the match? Saturday right?舍不得你的小亲亲不高兴?
ehh Red, what time the match? Saturday right?
probably saw one already and this is the result.
Okok, shall have dinner with my cousin and watch it, heheheeSat...think early kickoff ~ around 8 pm SG time