NSP Bitch Jeannette spotted @ East Coast GRC since worker "PARTY GAL" cant be bother!

Re: NSP Bitch Jeannette spotted @ East Coast GRC since worker "PARTY GAL" cant be bot

If politicians are not thick skin but thin skin instead, then you should roll eyes. ;)

Goh Meng Seng

for a politician that failed as miserably as u do, ur thick-skin certainly helps to make your life easier. :rolleyes:

Re: NSP Bitch Jeannette spotted @ East Coast GRC since worker "PARTY GAL" cant be bot

they used to say in kopitiam gossip that csj was paid by pap tp make the opposition looked bad.

now gms has volunteered for this role FOC :rolleyes:

3 cheers for tkl.

So, did WP win East Coast? ;)

Goh Meng Seng
No, no, no, it is not just only about winning. We need to look at the big picture and stop being myopic. Like we have been saying, we have to consider the future, the broader prospect. We should not think of only East Coast. Think of the entire island, S.E Asia, the world and ultimately the universe.

Goh Meng Seng said:
Actually, not really so. There are people who raise this point about why NSP went to East Coast GRC for walkabout. They are perceiving it as "territorial trespassing", not me.

In fact, NSP has given up its "territory" to WP but it was WP which didn't make full use of that opportunity, not NSP. ;)

Goh Meng Seng

I don't mean just East Coast GRC. I mean the control of the political situation at large. That is the opportunity presented today with the ruling party at its most vulnerable stage. Why are you still fighting for territorial rights?

Seee3 said:
No, no, no, it is not just only about winning. We need to look at the big picture and stop being myopic. Like we have been saying, we have to consider the future, the broader prospect. We should not think of only East Coast. Think of the entire island, S.E Asia, the world and ultimately the universe.

Sounds a lot like how the Govt is saying - you need to look at the long term returns when questioned about the horrible losses during the recession just past. I don't buy it.

Err... I am not. The thread starter is the one who is trying to imply territorial rights should not be trespassed.

Goh Meng Seng

I don't mean just East Coast GRC. I mean the control of the political situation at large. That is the opportunity presented today with the ruling party at its most vulnerable stage. Why are you still fighting for territorial rights?

Err... I am not. The thread starter is the one who is trying to imply territorial rights should not be trespassed.

Goh Meng Seng

Only those who can't make it as politicians (or wannabes) engage in petty quarrels and childish tit for tat over "territorial rights". Those who can will see the situation on the ground, draw out a sound plan, go in and win it. Think WP team at Aljunied.

Does it mean that people here would use such standard to look at ALL other opposition parties, WP included, as well? If WP goes to have walkabout in Tampines, Marine Parade or Mountbatten, would they make noise? I don't really remember people making noise when WP insists of taking MK aka Jalan Besar from NSP as its traditional ground.

The truth is, WP and NSP have carried out walkabout activities all over Singapore for the past years. Well, to a lesser extend, NSP has avoided Aljunied, Hougang and even East Coast as much as it can in the past but WP has carried out intensive walkabout in all "NSP turfs", especially Jalan Besar right before announcement of boundary.

Goh Meng Seng

hi GMS, i heard that NSP trade with WP MK GRC in exchange for tampines GRC due to your insistance to contest in the latter. how true is that?

Haha! Where did you hear that from? BTW, I am not the one who do the negotiation. ;)

Goh Meng Seng

hi GMS, i heard that NSP trade with WP MK GRC in exchange for tampines GRC due to your insistance to contest in the latter. how true is that?

Haha! Where did you hear that from? BTW, I am not the one who do the negotiation. ;)

Goh Meng Seng

if i am not wrong i read it elsewhere in fuckwarezone edmw forum

BTW the best way to avoid WP is to concentrate your strength in the West side as in the near future I doubt WP will extend their influences to the Western side of the island.

Goh Meng Seng

you dun do the negotiation, you dun decide who contest where, then what you do ??? sell flats?

Sell your backside lah..................................

when you going to sell your backside to raise fund for your SDP CHee ???

Goh Meng Seng

really gms, as the secretary general (or gs) of nsp wtf u do? u claim u no do negotiation, u never lead your party, u not involved in this, u never attended that? KNNB, u r OC or some hokkien peng rifleman? like what they say in OCS, u have no pride lah.

Someone who actually didn't do the negotiations earlier told LTK or a strong WP team to walk into Moulmein Kallang before NSP will give it up. It's the kind of things you see here that tells.

GMS,

If you still have some influence over NSP, please tell them to stay away from East Coast. A 3 corner fight will only benefit PAP. WP is so close in capturing East Coast and Joo Chiat during the last GE and if we allow the young team to continue with the ground work, WP has very chance of capturing East Coast in the next GE.

NSP should focus on Marine Parade and Tampinese and aim to take one of them down in the next GE.

FFS, we cannot afford to have opposition parties fighting among one another.

GMS,

If you still have some influence over NSP, please tell them to stay away from East Coast. ..
I think they will go to EC because it is their job mah.

GMS,

If you still have some influence over NSP, please tell them to stay away from East Coast. A 3 corner fight will only benefit PAP. WP is so close in capturing East Coast and Joo Chiat during the last GE and if we allow the young team to continue with the ground work, WP has very chance of capturing East Coast in the next GE.

NSP should focus on Marine Parade and Tampinese and aim to take one of them down in the next GE.

I support 3 corner fight. Every party should be free to contest where they want. All this talks of territorial right is rubbish. If we want to talk about this, EC is PAP territory and does not belong to WP. Hence I see no reason why NSP or other parties can't contest here. Same for Tampines or MP GRC.

Actually, 3M, whom I believe is a WP member, has already given you some hint here. There is no guarantee that WP will not contest Tampines and MP. ;)

Goh Meng Seng

GMS,

Actually, 3M, whom I believe is a WP member, has already given you some hint here. There is no guarantee that WP will not contest Tampines and MP. ;)

Goh Meng Seng

U don't have to think too much. I have nothing to do with WP.

It a foregone conclusion that we will see more 3 corner fights in 2016, so might as well make it free-for-all. This will benefit PAP in 2016 but it good for opposition cause in the long run as it a good time to get rid of parties who can't perform. So parties who chop seats with tissue packs will know where they stand.