NSP Bitch Jeannette spotted @ East Coast GRC since worker "PARTY GAL" cant be bother!

Re: NSP Bitch Jeannette spotted @ East Coast GRC since worker "PARTY GAL" cant be bot

Yes, but these "weaker opposition" don't think they are weak and had long invented the arguments that better opposition scores more poorly because of persecution (i.e. SDP) or now a newer one that says better scoring opposition scores better only because of the brand name but in reality has less substance than other opposition parties. This hence to justify that they still have the god given right to be around. Although I think they are weak not because they score poorly but because they think themselves better than others (the number one killer trait in life), at least you got to credit them for inventing clever arguments to stay on.

That why ego is the number 1 problem for our opposition. Everyone think they are the best. We won't know till there is a 3 corner fight.

Re: NSP Bitch Jeannette spotted @ East Coast GRC since worker "PARTY GAL" cant be bot

so is the dick head on my signature............................................

NSP may go into EC basically because Eric Tan, the key leader of the team has resigned from WP. Even if NSP stay away from EC, there is no guarantee that WP will not go into Tampines or Marine Parade! That was what happened during GE2011 as in the case of MK!

I think the new NSP leadership is making preparation for the eventuality of an all out total "confrontation" with WP if WP insisted to contest in Tampines and Marine Parade. They would go all out to contest EC, MK Seng Kang & Pungol SMCs and Nee Soon GRC, maybe except Hougang and Aljunied. Well, that is on the context of "if and only if" WP insists on contesting Tampines and/or Marine Parade. I may be wrong and hope I am wrong but this is basically my reading.

Goh Meng Seng

IMHO, there no way WP will contest in Tampines and MP. Tampines is gone for good after your lousy performance in GE2011. With public enemy number 1, MBT out of the picture by the next GE and couple with good grassroot bonding by the new minister heng and transferred MP baey, the pap hold on tampines will be too strong to dislodge. MP in GE2011 was a one off result cause by TPL, if TPL manage serve her term as mp there without major complain and accept by macpherson residents then she will not be a problem to pap again in the next GE as she will be older and more experience by then.

what is interesting will be the pasir ris-punggol grc. it basically a 7person super grc with punggol east smc within it. and with many new flats and condo projects being build or near completion within the grc, it will cause the grc population to balloon so by the next GE, it will have to be cut up to form a new grc or more smcs will be crave out from it. So if WP really want to challenge another AP for its so call turf then SDA will be the first party to suffer from WP expansion.

Please remember what you wrote here and be ready to be proven wrong in a few years' time. ;)

Goh Meng Seng

IMHO, there no way WP will contest in Tampines and MP. Tampines is gone for good after your lousy performance in GE2011. With public enemy number 1, MBT out of the picture by the next GE and couple with good grassroot bonding by the new minister heng and transferred MP baey, the pap hold on tampines will be too strong to dislodge. MP in GE2011 was a one off result cause by TPL, if TPL manage serve her term as mp there without major complain and accept by macpherson residents then she will not be a problem to pap again in the next GE as she will be older and more experience by then.

what is interesting will be the pasir ris-punggol grc. it basically a 7person super grc with punggol east smc within it. and with many new flats and condo projects being build or near completion within the grc, it will cause the grc population to balloon so by the next GE, it will have to be cut up to form a new grc or more smcs will be crave out from it. So if WP really want to challenge another AP for its so call turf then SDA will be the first party to suffer from WP expansion.

Err... not my pocket lah! ;)

The new NSP leadership is very well off and could afford such final showdown. And there are very qualified people joining NSP now. I heard (I may be wrong) there is one Senior Counsel and some high profile individuals as well.

Goh Meng Seng

i thought the old leadership also damn rich 1 ??? then why ask for donation ??? what is the thing about jeaneet claim expense for her esprit t shirt ???

kanna sai... dat nicole bitch even manage to raise more $$ than her expense... buay paiseh !!

Haha... but but.. count me out. ;)

I don't believe in such premature 3 corner fights for Singapore's political development's sake. Nope. I have tried to stop it from happening during my term of NSP SG and I think that's the best I can do. If it is going to happen in 2016 or next GE, hell, nope, I am not going to be part of it. ;)

Goh Meng Seng

P.S. but on second thought, maybe you could convince me otherwise. ;)

i AM QUOTEING here scause I have no doubt that you will lead NSP into 3 corner fight with WP

I hope to see what happen to Tan Kin Lian happen to NSP...

if what happen to Jiak Sai happen to NSP... you will face the wrath of all opp supporters!!!

We miss a good chance to take Tampines in 2011. if NSP can formed an A" team or if it WP contesting, the chance will be higher.

Anyway I guess quite likely WP will go Tampines as they already wanted to go there last election. Contesting in MP will depend on whether JC is absorb back to MP GRC. PAP may purposely merge JC and MP to entice a 3 corner fight. If not, then Pasir Ris-Ponggol will be their target.

i thought the old leadership also damn rich 1 ??? then why ask for donation ??? what is the thing about jeaneet claim expense for her esprit t shirt ???

kanna sai... dat nicole bitch even manage to raise more $$ than her expense... buay paiseh !!

i AM QUOTEING here scause I have no doubt that you will lead NSP into 3 corner fight with WP

I hope to see what happen to Tan Kin Lian happen to NSP...

if what happen to Jiak Sai happen to NSP... you will face the wrath of all opp supporters!!!

I don't know what the hell he is thinking. Even talk about going to fight WP in Aljunied and HG. If WP ever lose because of them, then NSP is good as gone as opposition supporters will see them as sinner.

3M, but you must believe in your own teaching! There is no such "perfect world" here!

NSP may go into EC basically because Eric Tan, the key leader of the team has resigned from WP. Even if NSP stay away from EC, there is no guarantee that WP will not go into Tampines or Marine Parade! That was what happened during GE2011 as in the case of MK!

I think the new NSP leadership is making preparation for the eventuality of an all out total "confrontation" with WP if WP insisted to contest in Tampines and Marine Parade. They would go all out to contest EC, MK Seng Kang & Pungol SMCs and Nee Soon GRC, maybe except Hougang and Aljunied. Well, that is on the context of "if and only if" WP insists on contesting Tampines and/or Marine Parade. I may be wrong and hope I am wrong but this is basically my reading.

Goh Meng Seng

fug chiu.... east coast dun belong to Eric Tan

GMS
look at netizens reaction to NSP... better think twice if NSP wan to go fight WP

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=3438183

I don't know what the hell he is thinking. Even talk about going to fight WP in Aljunied and HG. If WP ever lose because of them, then NSP is good as gone as opposition supporters will see them as sinner.

On the contrary, I think if you aren't against 3 corner fights, you should not be against 3 corner fights in opposition-held wards as well.

On the Marco level, I believe political parties should have the freedom to contest wherever they deem fit, they make the judgement and take the calculated risk.

Hence i am not against NSP going to hg and aljunied though I think it a politically unwise move to engage in a suicidal mission.

On the Marco level, I believe political parties should have the freedom to contest wherever they deem fit, they make the judgement and take the calculated risk.

Hence i am not against NSP going to hg and aljunied though I think it a politically unwise move to engage in a suicidal mission.

if Zainul say that PAP candidate does not wan to contest hg and aljunied, why would opp cabdidates wan to contest there unless they are moles???

which opp cabdidates is siao enough to join politics to contest against opp incumbents?

NSP lost the chance to win in Tampines and MP hence WP has the right to contest there... but NSP has no right to contest in any WP grounds since WP is the winning opp with seats while NSP have kosong seats... nuthing!!!

NSP should just be grateful for any scraps that WP dun wan or dun have the resource to wan.... if NSP just lie low, electorate may give them a chance.... if instead the want to engage in opp infighting then they will just sexpose their ulterior motive and be the next Tan Jee Say, thousand generations sinner !!!

I'm pro 3 or more corners. This is the only way to get rid of dud oppos LOL

Anyone who favours 3 corner fights cannot be true oppositionist.

In the last GE, when RP's Kenneth Jeyaratnam pulled out of any possible 3 corner fights with other parties, I saw he is a true oppositionist at heart. I respect him for that. A true oppositionist would not want to spoil the chances of another contesting against the common foe PAP.

I'm pro-2partyist.

I tend to agree.

There are two types of opposition parties here: those that fight against the PAP with only their own party's interests at heart; and those who fight against the PAP for the Opposition cause uppermost. WP belongs to the former, and RP & SDP the latter.

Singapore politics is at an infantile stage: we do not have a mature 2- or 3-party system yet, just a behemoth incumbent with a hotch-potch of opposition parties trying to wrest a meagre few seats every election. What's more important now is for opposition parties to co-operate and forge solidarity to win at least a third of the seats in parliament, rather than safeguarding the interests of one party which might for now have the strongest branding but may not in the long run be the leader of the opposition.

I tend to agree.

There are two types of opposition parties here: those that fight against the PAP with only their own party's interests at heart; and those who fight against the PAP for the Opposition cause uppermost. WP belongs to the former, and RP & SDP the latter.

Strange that you didn't mention NSP! NSP has given way to SDP in YuHua and MK to WP!

Goh Meng Seng

I'm pro-2partyist.

How about your earlier, "I'm pro 3 or more corners"?

Small opposition parties involved in multi-cornered fights against the big bully PAP, cannot win but get a thrashing. Losing deposits is one thing. Losing credibility and confidence is worse. Opposition will be decimated in no time!

Then it will be back to PAP vs ONE other party, which is basically a straight fight.

How about your earlier, "I'm pro 3 or more corners"?

Small opposition parties involved in multi-cornered fights against the big bully PAP, cannot win but get a thrashing. Losing deposits is one thing. Losing credibility and confidence is worse. Opposition will be decimated in no time!

Then it will be back to PAP vs ONE other party, which is basically a straight fight.

2 party system can only be established either by opposition party merging or rise of a dominant opposition party.

Probability of our opposition uniting is close to zero.

Unfortunately rise of dominant opposition party can only be realised through 3 or more corner fight.

I tend to agree.

On the contrary, I think it's NONE.