Just some double boiled soup, its ok, whahahah
soup is ok
Just some double boiled soup, its ok, whahahah
I eat some karopok nia, won't be so fast fat ba...
[video=youtube;DLZrj3fKVW0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DLZrj3fKVW0[/video]
1st Lesson for Hedge, LOL
LOL, song bor? whahahaha, think this milf will teach Hedge good, lolknn ...her boobs dam big ..she should teach exercise better ..like that can see her boobs jump ..
LOL, song bor? whahahaha, think this milf will teach Hedge good, lol
sibey song ...but her face cmi
Wah lau eh Hedge... hahaha, you damn cute, LOLPretty pretty yes yes but I still prefer breast not so big. Got curve got shape enough ready.
Whats CMI?
Wah lau eh Hedge... hahaha, you damn cute, LOL
CMI = Cannot Make It
Please learn more sex lingo leh, still dunno what is cunninglingus? wah lau ehhKNN I thot centimetre inch.
KNN I thot centimetre inch.
Please learn more sex lingo leh, still dunno what is cunninglingus? wah lau ehh
Let you teach him lah, whahahahahaYou want girls, Thai girls, don't listen to that half fuck silly orange jersey blur fuck Alamaking. Joetys alright but from what I've seen so far, you can't handle a proper intro yet. I have more than enough girls, too many that I'm running road. If you can prove to be good enough, I can let you come over and help me unload some. It'd take some time take to be good enough, bear that in mind. Don't listen to any Alamaking orange bullsht.
You want girls, Thai girls, don't listen to that half fuck silly orange jersey blur fuck Alamaking. Joetys alright but from what I've seen so far, you can't handle a proper intro yet. I have more than enough girls, too many that I'm running road. If you can prove to be good enough, I can let you come over and help me unload some. It'd take some time take to be good enough, bear that in mind. Don't listen to any Alamaking orange bullsht.
He a bit senile these few days, always barks at people, heng I dun mind, whahahhahaYou very scary. Always beat and shoot people. I trust Alamaking and Joetys more.
![]()
Moratti: Inter back to 'normal'
Inter Milan president Massimo Moratti insists everything has return 'back to normal' at the club.
He a bit senile these few days, always barks at people, heng I dun mind, whahahhaha