Leongsam saw that his forum is falling and sinking with lower viewership .
He released me from exile to save himself not because
he feels he owned me nor me finding the need either .
It's a futile fight with stupid people .
They should pay and punished for foolishness .
There will be no Savior for them .
You and I are here to do most of the dirty work for him .
Anyway I won't be as active as before .
Many have already left Singapore .
Alamaking - pretending to be rich with his fake rolex, iphone and ipad etc... LOL
LoL, flip flop thinking, bor lampa cheap fuck, anyhow bark at people. Traitor somemore... 汉奸走狗, pui!!!! HeheeheAlamaking - pretending to be rich with his fake rolex, iphone and ipad etc... LOL
To that bor lampa kia, is considered rich liao, his standard quite low, dun mind him, hahaha...Why would someone with a real rolex, iphone and ipad be considered rich?![]()
You also IW lah, Internet Wussy, hahaha :P
Ok so i am one of them. What's gonna happen next?![]()
Nothing. Please tell us something we do not know about you!
Dun mind him, his inputs in this forum have no weights, cox he dun have ballsTonychat is the number one Internet Warrior here!!
Dun mind him, his inputs in this forum have no weights, cox he dun have balls![]()
hahahaha.... I only reply them when I'm free, lolTonychat is jialat everyday scolding sinkie until I sick and tired, then says himself always live in Sinkapore WTF
Tonychat is jialat everyday scolding sinkie until I sick and tired, then says himself always live in Sinkapore WTF