I think must follow your tips, especially Barca and RM, give me some tips next time hor, thanks!!![]()
No need tips lah. Just bet on total goals.

I think must follow your tips, especially Barca and RM, give me some tips next time hor, thanks!!![]()
Ehh, can't, going JB tomorrow, next time. LOL, why you havent sleep yet? I'm watching Pillars of the Earth drama, whahaha
Yah lah, total goals lah, 7? 8? 9? LOLNo need tips lah. Just bet on total goals.![]()
Ehh, can't, going JB tomorrow, next time. LOL, why you havent sleep yet? I'm watching Pillars of the Earth drama, whahaha
I think I'm leaving at 11am, fuck F1, zzzzI'm planning to sleep from 6 a.m. to 2 p.m.![]()
Bor lah, a friend jio me eat, massage leg, lolGo JB for fuck? Never jio me...zzz...
I think I'm leaving at 11am, fuck F1, zzzz
Yah lah, total goals lah, 7? 8? 9? LOL
Bor lah, a friend jio me eat, massage leg, lol
Don't miss the dog stew, usually taken as supper with beer.
Bro this is something I cannot agree with. Eating pussy is ok for me but no canine please.
There goes my 1 - 2 score prediction.....
Don't bother predicting scorelines lah. I've tried to do so since the year 2002 till now but to no avail. To be able to predict just the results on a regular basis is a miracle in itself. With that said, I'm going for a Toronto away victory against Chivas USA.![]()
Have fun JoeOk all the ah-hia. Chokedeedee na. Limpeh keepuaykee liao.
Tiongkok ah limpeh tng lia liao ah!
Man U without Rooney and Chicharito is hopeless, LOLHaha Man Utd is not about Rooney. I had expected Chicharita, Berbatov to score ok.
Always said that Real Madrid let in goals
but not Barcelona, good in betting total goals
on Real.
Barcelona won 5-0, odds not very good
total goals, worst.