You can join us also, just that you keep complaining about your life, wake up you chao mental gay, LOLask ramseth and alamaking, they sure have a lot to say!![]()
You can join us also, just that you keep complaining about your life, wake up you chao mental gay, LOL
What is G spot?hee...hee... did i hit you right at your g-spot???![]()
What is G spot?
I remember someone posted something about gays, along the lines we don't have to bother about them because they will die off within a generation.
I cannot help but to agree. But some gays are like SDP, who loves to push their warped agenda to the unsuspecting mass.
LOL, why you so easily fooled? wah lau eh..... :P
LOL, hahaha.....dun cover up your mistake, i won't belittle you wan...
LOL, hahaha.....
Jialat lah you..... haizz.... 1 - 1*yawn*...please update if manu score, thanks, me no cable, relying solely on livescore.com
I consider gay sex to be unnatural. But gays are people too, and they can be as diverse as the society they're in.
How they will be treated in society will depend on that society's norms, tolerances. However, I feel we should treat a person not by his/her sexual orientation, but as individuals.
I consider gay sex to be unnatural. But gays are people too, and they can be as diverse as the society they're in.
How they will be treated in society will depend on that society's norms, tolerances. However, I feel we should treat a person not by his/her sexual orientation, but as individuals.
gays are very sensitive pple and have good inituition like women. i am a bit homophobic and slowly getting used to them. they are also human being and they have the right to choose what kind of life they want to lead.
Actually, the way they are treated in society depends on how many poofters there are in government. It appears that there aren't too many at the moment.![]()
Most gays are like you and me and carry on with their lives. Its only a few that need to advertise, raise a profile as thought they are being burned at the stakes. Then we have the homophobes, the racists, the bigots and the like.