• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Formal Geylang United FC goalkeeper: I was nearly raped in Changi Prison

first day in prison sure kena shave botak ...no worries ..

Not necessarily. Just get a good lawyer and preacher to plead on religious grounds. Not necessarily just for singhs, many can escape haircut too. (Note: This won't work for NS except singhs.)

Not necessarily. Just get a good lawyer and preacher to plead on religious grounds. Not necessarily just for singh, many can escape haircut too.

for your infor ...singh also must shave ...;)

reason very simple ...turban can use to hide things inside prison ...

for your infor ...singh also must shave ...;)

Shaving in prison or NS is a must, sorry for the singh. You were SC should know why. Clear facial identification while under NS or in prison. Singh is allowed to keep beard, but not the traditional free flow. Must be trimmed to a stubble length that leaves his face clear for facial identification.

for your infor , even in prison ...singh cannot keep beard ..not even trim to stubble length ...;)

the only person inside prison who can keep his hair and beard is the singh warden :)

for your infor , even in prison ...singh cannot keep beard ..not even trim to stubble length ...;)

the only person inside prison who can keep his hair and beard is the singh warden :)

Yeah, it's up to the warden to enforce since the superintendent and director don't give a too much of a damn to enforce such little things.

Yeah, it's up to the warden to enforce since the superindent and director don't give a too much of a damn to enforce such little things.

theres prison rules for SOP to enforce for the warden to do a follow up .

True true, not easy for anybody to escape haircut and shaving regulation just like that. My advice is, stay out of prison. ;)

its not easy ...its impossible , for anyone to escape haircut when serving prison sentence ...

yes ...stay out of prison is the best advice ..

its not easy ...its impossible , for anyone to escape haircut when serving prison sentence ...

yes ...stay out of prison is the best advice ..

Can. Under remand and keep appealing, they can't cut your hair during the process. If at the end of the appeal process you're still found guilty but with a sentence of less than one year, you can appeal again to keep your hair. Once again, the power to decide is in the judge's and prison superintendent's hands. Same goes for women.

agreed with the remanding process ...as for the sentence less then a year ...the answer is still no ..you have to cut your hair no matter what ..same goes to woman inmates too ...not botak but tomboy hair stlye .

It's hard but not impossible. I've seen it done before. But very rare and hard. Stay out of prison is best.

during NS i also posted to jagar prison ....i never once heard or see any inmates with long hair .

Hahaha!!! You all very funny here. One Forvendent sent to guard lockup and one Drifter sent to guard prison. Hahaha!!! Stomachache. You two evil twins! Anyway, no joke, I saw it approved before. Not easy, that's understood.

ok...bobian lah ..you think i like to jagar prison meh ? that place really sucks feel like im in prison too ...

Wah lan eh police NS got you all this type no wonder more cockup than army!

I leemember this incident very well. A freekick was taken just outside the 18 yard box and this joker was standing on the edge of the 6 yard box instead of the goalline. Kena lobbed. Final leesult 1-0. Clear as daylight kelong case. Cheebye foreign talent.

Good grief! Are you sure? Then I pity him. LTB was one of the most notorious backside raiders in old Queenstown Remand days. His home is just a few bus stops away and he came in and out as if his holiday villa. My Queenstown buddies would send all the assholes for him to rape, he was quite useful too in that.

Mr Ram , dont any how say . Tah Sar only lets peoples pokes his back side .

images