Sinkie guys - which type r u?

309751_10150474252953289_730793288_11214775_1756678677_n.jpg

Booo slurpin' cock is the ugly and useless gay fuck that claims the purple dominion.

Yuck!

Actually that ugly chink gay fuck is an independent subset of Gay and Nerd. The conclusion: Ugly chink gay nerd.

Fits the useless and good-for-nothing minger troll tsk tsk tsk.

Ehh, me Nerd, Ramseth is a Dumb, LOL

Alamaking type FDN, fattie dumb nerd. The other one FDN type drives a taxi and another one drives a bus.

Me? I'm FRN type. Fit regular normal.

Alamaking type FDN, fattie dumb nerd. The other one FDN type drives a taxi and another one drives a bus.

Got normal man nowadays keep ponytail one meh? LOL

U definitely not a Nerd, so you either Gay, Dumb or Jerk, whahahahaha

I like the gay, dumb or jerk type. Life would be boring without them. I beat them up for fun when I'm bored.

But don't worry, I don't beat up nerd. Nerd is quite fun and useful especially when I got computer problem.

I like the gay, dumb or jerk type. Life would be boring without them. I beat them up for fun when I'm bored.

But don't worry, I don't beat up nerd. Nerd is quite fun and useful especially when I got computer problem.
Thats why you either gay, dumb or jerk lah, LOL

Chain smoking , KNNBCCB swearing jerk I am :p

That type I like. When free can go Malaysia or Thailand and smoke like chimney together and curse everyone else. :D

Thats why you either gay, dumb or jerk lah, LOL

Usually people who say that to me end up in hospital. But tonight I good mood, won't beat you up.