Her tongue very long izzit? lolI swear she said "teelak", not "tirak".![]()
Havent read through your thread, but you chiong Thai bar, need to start a thread meh? LOL
Her tongue very long izzit? lol
You horny liao, LOL, whahhaaAll I rem is she said it high-pitched! Dunno why leh?!![]()
You horny liao, LOL, whahhaa
u can start holding 3 $50 notes in ur hand n tok 2 urself ...2 more days to TGIF! :p
2 more days to TGIF! :p
u can start holding 3 $50 notes in ur hand n tok 2 urself ...![]()
A clone dedicated to the ballsless you is out but i will spare you further details.![]()
Cannot lor.... She does check on my "load" I notice. :(
cannot everytime in action. sumtimes need to be hibernate.Bro, you back in action liao ah?![]()
cannot everytime in action. sumtimes need to be hibernate.![]()
It's TGIS!
Finally got to see my date! She said she wanted to "chop" me! And I thought only Bros here are after my XXXX! :(
That night out of the blue, she said "chop thern" or "chop ter" or "chop deeng"! (Sorry I was quite distracted to catch what she said and my Thai damn cui)
I asked her what it meant but she simply refused to tell me! So I went back and checked on the net. Given the context, I deduce that she meant "like you" or "like this". Thai linguists here feel free to advice me.
I feel we have gone as far as we can go. I am toeing my set boundaries liao. The tighter the hugs, the more uneasy I get given the abnormal setting for a relationship. It's just plain irrational for any guy to push any further.![]()
chok dee huh? means good luck ..