Give the F1 back to Bernie E-something lah, fucking cheebye, divert all the buses, block the MRT exits, make me walk walk walk and wait wait wait and squeeze squeeze squeeze.
Actually not only the event organisers are losing money, other companies at CBD also losing money during this time. Dun worry, i dun think they will renew the 5 years contract anymore. This time is 4th or 5th liao?Why must the majority suffer for the pleasure of the atas minority?
Actually not only the event organisers are losing money, other companies at CBD also losing money during this time. Dun worry, i dun think they will renew the 5 years contract anymore. This time is 4th or 5th liao?
Although the SingTel F1 GP is exciting and very very novel, I hope for Sg, the contract won't be renewed, the Changi Motorsports Hub completed, and 400cc modified streetbike races get underway (legally.) That way, local participation will get going - without the elites.
Cars (er, those vehicles with four wheels) should be geared for economical and practical transport.
Chees!
F1 is an unashamedly elitist event, unlike NASCAR which although far bigger than F1, is one where ordinary American families get to watch easily without paying the earth.