Not trying to be funny here but do you look like Seven Seagal?
I suspect he look more like Patrick Tse
Got keep moustache or not? Must keep moustache to complete the man look LOL
Something like that but Seagal is surely taller and bigger. But I'm more handsome.
Did before but my girls all hated it, became habit to shave it off every day or every other day. My lips are so sexy, there's no need for moustache anyway.
narcissistWah faint :*: How to spell that word, narssissi-something...
I suspect he look more like Patrick Tse
I go dinner![]()
Wah fuck, cannot tahan you liao, can i ban you tonight? Grrrr........Good guess. Something like Pat minus 30 years. It was Pat himself who encouraged me to keep my first ponytail almost 20 years ago in Vancouver. I had it trimmed off later when I came back to Singapore. Now it's my second ponytail and I intend to keep it for good till God calls me home to heaven's barber.
You can still eat after reading Ramsey's self praise ah?
Wah fuck, cannot tahan you liao, can i ban you tonight? Grrrr........
Oh I'm very scared, log off and go Golden Mile again. At least there, the girls won't threaten to ban me.![]()
![]()
Oh I'm very scared, log off and go Golden Mile again. At least there, the girls won't threaten to ban me.![]()
![]()
Bro Ram every evening go golden mile drink in those coffeeshops with those retiree uncles?
Just kidding with Alamaking. Certainly not every night and certainly not tonight, since I went there last night. Just about once a month, to buy some Thai stuff or to keep in touch with some Thai friends in Singapore.
The retiree uncles are nuts. I never drink with them. Let the Thai girls settle them with beer commission and tips.
Dun bruff lah you, I saw you on the 2nd floor coffeeshop, next to the supermarket, mingling with those uncles, hands all over aunties for free, LOLThe retiree uncles are nuts. I never drink with them. Let the Thai girls settle them with beer commission and tips.
Anyway, the 2 girls are Malaysians, Ally and Nicole, both pretty, but Nicole prettier, 水汪汪的眼睛, 深深的酒窝![]()
Bor, LOL, adelphi #04-30![]()
LOL, 2 big pimple on the cheek? hahahaha..... BUt you are right, knn that F1, really makes our life miserable for the next 5 days, zzzzzaiyah...post peekture first...now there road diversion due to F1..sibeh inconvenient to go...
scarely its pimple not dimple...LOL