• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

I'm a civilised and cultured kind soul. I wouldn't let her see me with another girl unless it becomes serious marriage business again and I have no choice. She'll understand that. We're all civilised and cultured people.

thats hypocrite and not civilised or kind soul ...lol ;)

I moody whenever my ex-wife visits me. Nevermind. Forget it. Tomorrow is another day. 新しい朝、新しい日。

[video=youtube;kL5DDSglM_s]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kL5DDSglM_s&feature=related[/video]

What for? To prove what? What's the trophy or prize? Some people here know me and some were actually there last night. ;)

to prove your point lah ...talk is cheap ;) . you want prize is it ? join me tomorrow night ..i open bottles for you plus pay for your lady drinks ....on anot ? ;)

Appreciated and will be willing to accept but there's other arrangement tomorrow night. Anyway, I thought your haunt is Resort, not Golden Mile. I'm the little Thailand guy. Always Golden Mile. Max is Geyland Lorong 4.

at least i dont say im civillised or kind soul ...when im fooling outside ..;)

I'm divorced when I'm fooling around outside. I kept low profile as a matter of courtesy and not inflicting any further hurt. You kept low profile as a matter of cheating. Howzat if you want to talk morals?

Appreciated and will be willing to accept but there's other arrangement tomorrow night. Anyway, I thought your haunt is Resort, not Golden Mile. I'm the little Thailand guy. Always Golden Mile. Max is Geyland Lorong 4.

I'm divorced when I'm fooling around outside. I kept low profile as a matter of courtesy and not inflicting any further hurt. You kept low profile as a matter of cheating. Howzat if you want to talk morals?

im askin you to join me in resort and not golden miles in the first place ..

what hurt you talking about ? you already hurt her thats why you are divorce ..;) by the way , i did not talk about moral with you ...i know i have none ..;) in fact my wife already know that i do " eat " outside ( shes just one eyes open ) ..shes tell me not to play with my heart ...play with my dick is ok ...;) she knows that men like me dont like to eat the same food everyday ...;) .

im askin you to join me in resort and not golden miles in the first place ..

what hurt you talking about ? you already hurt her thats why you are divorce ..;) by the way , i did not talk about moral with you ...i know i have none ..;) in fact my wife already know that i do " eat " outside ( shes just one eyes open ) ..shes tell me not to play with my heart ...play with my dick is ok ...;) she knows that men like me dont like to eat the same food everyday ...;) .

No she's not. You are. LOL! But nevermind. Anyway I don't know Resort, never been there before, see Thursday or Friday how.

bro...you are not taunting him lah ...his ex-wife is ..;)

Aiyah, let's stop talking about women in our life, let's talk about katoey, lol :eek::eek::D

Anyway, like my avatar or not? Lol

Yawnnnn..good morning.whats up:D
can both of you stop whinning:(

Please lah, ex wife is ex wife, she still expect you to wait for her meh? ah duh, there's nothing wrong you dating another gal what?

alamak bro,go out and start fishing for your fish,there plenty out there,guppies,snapper,angel fish,clown fish,garoupa..etc
dont expect a miracle to happen expecting them to appear at your doorstep while playing with sammyboy..

I moody whenever my ex-wife visits me. Nevermind. Forget it. Tomorrow is another day. 新しい朝、新しい日。

and you if your ex come and look for you please entertain her,book a hotel for her,give her some expenses, rekindle your love
relive the memories both of you had.:D

now i'm going to geyland serai for my roti prata with egg n teh tarik.:D

No she's not. You are. LOL! But nevermind. Anyway I don't know Resort, never been there before, see Thursday or Friday how.

lol ..if im your ex-wife i sure give you jilat jilat ..
if you dont know where is " RESORT " i can take a cab to pick you up at your place or where ever you are . just rememeber , dont drive there if you want to drink mak mak ...;) let me know before ...so that i can call and book a table there .