• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Damn song, a PRC slut talk damn loud on the phone outside my apartment, I go out gan her real hard, she keep quiet liao, LOL

Alamak, she was cursing on the phone, you want me to comfort her? lol

First, see she's your type or not, regardless of what the hell she yells into her phone.

If not your type, tell her nicely it's late and the neighborhood needs to rest.

If your type, ask her what's the problem, need help or not?

First, see she's your type or not, regardless of what the hell she yells into her phone.
If not your type, tell her nicely it's late and the neighborhood needs to rest.
If your type, ask her what's the problem, need help or not?

-_____-"""

Nabez, see me no up, わたしのにほんごじょじゅでしゃお

Wowowow this thread sure is a pool of very rich talents. Must learn some killer words from so many sinseh here for my Oct trip to Hokkaido.

Drifter jap better, Ramseth jap is runroad japanese style, hahaha, mine is chapalang style :D

Alamak, she was cursing on the phone, you want me to comfort her? lol

Alamak bro,treasure your bachelorhood lah,dun end up like me kena stuck liao.

when i was a bachelor,i got wings to fly freely sooo happy:D.. and then many people ask me when am i getting married,
now my wings got clipped and the same many people tell me who ask you to get married.:mad:

你不会怜香惜玉,可惜,可悲。

My sincere advice to all: avoid the PRCs if you can. :D

G5U7TR.jpg