• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I heard Hainanese are a tight knit tribe. Sukinan still holds ............

Please folks, don't anyhow challenge people. I hate violence except as last resort to self defence.

It's very easy to break someone's limb if you know how, but it's also very emotionally painful to see a fellow human suffering afterwards. The best is let's all get along and let there be peace.

Tight knit I feel is not inappropriate. But I agree that close knit is better served in the context of this thread. Thanks.

tight knit is actually not so bad. tight anything especially knickers imply chastity and virginal purity in a conservative way.

Kick his ball lah, simi martial arts also no use, LOL

Sounds like you're lousy crap knowing nuts about fighting. All fighters in whatever martial art discipline know the first area to defend is the groin. Even fucking sissy footballers know that.

Kick you from the back, how you know when to defend? lol

for equalisation, he'll defend his chivas first.

I go koon liao, sorry debonerman for the off topic post, please blame it on Ramseth, he talked the most, nite guys :D

Not at all. It just proves my supposition that the five fingers into a clenched fist when threatened lives in the older generation of Hainanese.

so do u use the iron palm over groin stance?

Gentlemen fighting etiquettes are no attack from the back, no attack below the belt and no further attack when oppenent is grounded unless he stands up again and does not yield.

Chinese hooligan fighters know no etiquettes and even when they win, they dishonor themselves.

Gentlemen fighting etiquettes are no attack from the back, no attack below the belt and no further attack when oppenent is grounded unless he stands up again and does not yield.

Chinese hooligan fighters know no etiquettes and even when they win, they dishonor themselves.
No rules for street brawling lah, wah piangz.... where got before fights, gangsters set the rules 1? "Dun hit my face ahh or you dun have integrity", whahahhaa

Oh yeah so the damn eurasian hooligan fighters have honor? Btw strong oxymoron you have there. Calling them hooligans and then expect them to have honor? :rolleyes:

No rules for street brawling lah, wah piangz.... where got before fights, gangsters set the rules 1? "Dun hit my face ahh or you dun have integrity", whahahhaa

Yah lor, stupid angmor law. Fighting where got law one? If I see a madman like Ramseth going around breaking people limbs, run like hell lor. I think angmor law may say that coward. I think that commonsense.