• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I heard Hainanese are a tight knit tribe. Sukinan still holds ............

I read somewhere before that LKY frowned of the long hairs of those Sporean men back in the 70s. And if I'm not mistaken, Japanese famous musician Kitaro was famously barred from entering Spore due to his long hair..
Kitaro is Ramseth super idol, LOL

Kanina.... we should talk in the TCSS thread rather than here leh... off topic liao... lol

I read somewhere before that LKY frowned of the long hairs of those Sporean men back in the 70s. And if I'm not mistaken, Japanese famous musician Kitaro was famously barred from entering Spore due to his long hair..

Yes, Kitaro and a lot of long-haired artistes before. But on that day, he couldn't ban me with ponytail assenting for WP. Ramseth 1 LKY 0. Hahaha!!!

Hahahah i wonder what ram will say to this. Maybe challenge you.
I meant that cb bor lampa busdriver dun dare to accept 1. If its me, I'll pick the venue at Hollandse club, beat the crap out of Ramseth, hehehe

"tight knit tribe" in americano lingo denotes incest and inbreeding....not very good for genetic diversity and evolution. need to fuck outside of tribe. hillbilly, apalachian trash and redneck come to mind. please use close knit or some other equivalent.

Tight knit I feel is not inappropriate. But I agree that close knit is better served in the context of this thread. Thanks.

Not only that if you had long hair you were served last in public places. Say perhaps at a bank if one of the customers had long hair he had to let others go in front of him. I think something like that.

Super fucked up and stupid and so hypocritical compared to today in which they let in all sorts of vices thrive everywhere. In fact in the 90s when tcs was doing some documentary on geylang they totally left out the part where it's a legal red light district. Everyone even kids knew that geylang was always a red light district. In fact the movie money no enough was ground breaking in that they allowed dialect to be screened and also showed in one scene mark lee and henry going to geylang to call chicken. First time ever on sg media.

I meant that cb bor lampa busdriver dun dare to accept 1. If its me, I'll pick the venue at Hollandse club, beat the crap out of Ramseth, hehehe

LOL power but careful ram might be short but i hear has super tough fighting skills with knowledge in at least a few martial arts.

Kick his ball lah, simi martial arts also no use, LOL

Talk about incest and inbreeding, do Aborigines still practice that? alamak.... i go to Aussie, really shocked me....

what really shock and shiok me was a tribe in brazil. every year, an annual and anal feast is held in the village big hut. all men, women, boys and girls are allowed to attend. after feast and offerings, the whole place descended into an orgy. anyone can fuck anyone, no holds barred. obviously, the weak and ugly guys who are losers in their sex lives go after the most desirable women and girls, and the old and ugly hags who couldn't get a dick in them in a normal day go chasing after any tom dick or harry.

Do they have any documentary on that?

Cheap thrill, pui!!!!!

What you expect me to do? Scold him or beat him up? You go try. Next time I recommend you Assentor and Agent. Talk big and blame others is even cheaper and worthless. I'm courteous and cultured. :D

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

Yes, Kitaro and a lot of long-haired artistes before. But on that day, he couldn't ban me with ponytail assenting for WP. Ramseth 1 LKY 0. Hahaha!!!

you never know. he may have had a crush on you and your pony tail. closet pony tail lovers are hard to figure out. he may be sporting one in his private chambers, or he may be wearing lingerie for all we know.

Talk about incest and inbreeding, do Aborigines still practice that? alamak.... i go to Aussie, really shocked me....

I read stories from some aussies that these aboriginals even drink the petrol or sniff it to get high. Is this true? I have encountered them a few times when i was in oz. First time they were sitting inside some open van and a police officer was around and they kept on laughing loudly and joking etc. Another time was with a fren and this arbo lady kept on staring at us and laughing trying to scare us so we walked away.

Ppl have established that aborigines somehow used to come from east africa and passed thru southern india and you can see on the faces of the kelings especially the ones with least ang moh mixture how they kind of look like aborigines and live like them sleeping on the rd side getting drunk etc.

All I can say they have bad genes, the teeth, omg... the 5 facials.... alamak.... i believed it was caused by too much inbreedings....