• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I heard Hainanese are a tight knit tribe. Sukinan still holds ............

"tight knit tribe" in americano lingo denotes incest and inbreeding....not very good for genetic diversity and evolution. need to fuck outside of tribe. hillbilly, apalachian trash and redneck come to mind. please use close knit or some other equivalent.

Talk about incest and inbreeding, do Aborigines still practice that? alamak.... i go to Aussie, really shocked me....

Bro Ram, did you managed to hook up a small chat with LKY..?

Oh, I'll tell the truth but please, no accusation and flamming, OK?

I went to the toilet and he happened to be escorted to toilet by his two aides too. So I naturally greeted him, shook hands with him and small-chatted all the way back his seat. He didn't know me, of course. But he sure knew I'm a WP Assentor since I was wearing WP blue. Back to seat, next to him was Lily Neo. Not interested to bother too much about him already, started to chat up Lily. :D

I'm not kidding. Uncle Yap was there (with the Ng Teck Siong team that got disqualified).

I went to the toilet and he happened to be escorted to toilet by his two aides too. So I naturally greeted him, shook hands with him and small-chatted all the way back his seat. He didn't know me, of course. But he sure knew I'm a WP Assentor since I was wearing WP blue. Back to seat, next to him was Lily Neo. Not interested to bother too much about him already, started to chat up Lily. :D

I'm not kidding. Uncle Yap was there.
Did you get Lily Neo phone no.? lol

I thought Hainanese hates Cantonese
Heard from the old folks regarding an incident where Cantonese perfomers made jokes on stage. Angry Hailam kohs borrowed British army lorries, round up as many Hailam kohs, mostly from bases and ready to do battle with those Cantonese. The incident was 'hush up'. Anyone knows anything about this incident???

Hainanese hates Hokkein and Hakka the most, LOL

I thought Hainanese hates Cantonese
Heard from the old folks regarding an incident where Cantonese perfomers made jokes on stage. Angry Hailam kohs borrowed British army lorries, round up as many Hailam kohs, mostly from bases and ready to do battle with those Cantonese. The incident was 'hush up'. Anyone knows anything about this incident???

That must have been ages ago.

I have never heard of this.

I'm a courteous and cultured man.

yup so courteous that you challenge forummers to fights outside and you were gambling with some group that beat up an old man.

Oh yes i read that birds now fly north for the winter.

I'm not kidding. Uncle Yap was there.

Thanks Bro Ram... In fact, I personally feel that Lily Neo is one sweet looking lady.. Her beauty defies her age..

Did you get Lily Neo phone no.? lol

I didn't have to get it there. I have it long ago. She was my MP before Jalan Besar got gerrymandered into Moulmein-Kallang. LKY more funny, he was asking, young man, men with ponytail is not very common nowadays. I replied, yes sir, until I received my reservist discharge letter. He smiled with a soft hahaha.

yup so courteous that you challenge forummers to fights outside and you were gambling with some group that beat up an old man.

Oh yes i read that birds now fly north for the winter.
Aiyah Jaf, relax lah, you know he always like that 1, sometimes talk so much, damn irritating 1, then so full of himself somemore.... but ching chai lah, everyone happy can liao, whahahhaah

Is he really that lao uncle standing behind tan kin lian when he was giving his losing speech?

1. It was a courteous challenge which he courteously declined and I courteously accepted the declination. End of matter courteously.

2. We were playing legal mahjong. I didn't touch that old man. In fact, I stopped further damage being done to him.

1. It was a courteous challenge which he courteously declined and I courteously accepted the declination. End of matter courteously.

2. We were playing legal mahjong. I didn't touch that old man. In fact, I stopped further damage being done to him.

LOL if challenge was accepted would you then courteously fight with him?

Is he really that lao uncle standing behind tan kin lian when he was giving his losing speech?
I not sure also, hahahaha, never go out with Ramseth before, but i dun believe he is good looking as he potray, LOL

Stop speculating about that picture. Give that man a break. He's not me. They're many here who know me personally for years. GMS is one. I don't want to name the others since they're using monickers.

I didn't have to get it there. I have it long ago. She was my MP before Jalan Besar got gerrymandered into Moulmein-Kallang. LKY more funny, he was asking, young man, men with ponytail is not very common nowadays. I replied, yes sir, until I received my reservist discharge letter. He smiled with a soft hahaha.

I read somewhere before that LKY frowned of the long hairs of those Sporean men back in the 70s. And if I'm not mistaken, Japanese famous musician Kitaro was famously barred from entering Spore due to his long hair..