Find HTC or Samsung phones bah, they have a good range and diff price
Thanks brother

Find HTC or Samsung phones bah, they have a good range and diff price
Alamak.... So small, go Neverland lah, high class for you, dunno about the gals though, lol" resort " at east coast ..maybe later also going ...wanna join me ?
Hahaha of cox, cheersThanks brother. PE over, don't be upset. We all have different thoughts and support but at the end of the day, we still have our fun in SBF. Cheers
![]()
Alamak.... So small, go Neverland lah, high class for you, dunno about the gals though, lol
Hotel depends whether she clicks with you lah, but definitely not on the 1st night unless you pays them, lol. Neverland is at Orchard Point.where is Neverland ? one of my friend " girlfriend " is singing at resort . last few nights is the first time go thai disco ..never expect to be so happening ..sit on the sofa " model " lap dance you ....power sia . also easy to bring them hotel ...the funny part is FOC .
Hahaha of cox, cheers
Forgot to tell you, go 7-11, see if they selling touch screen phone or not, quite cheap
Hotel depends whether she clicks with you lah, but definitely not on the 1st night unless you pays them, lol. Neverland is at Orchard Point.
Then u must be Brat Pitt lookalike, hahahaa....bro...thats where you are wrong ..i bring them to hotel on the my first visit there , its FREE FUCK . ..thats why im kind of shock . and i think i kena gongtau liao ...every night im there ...
Then u must be Brat Pitt lookalike, hahahaa....
Just got into Suvarnabhumbi. Raining in Bangkok now I now on the way to hospital to see my doggy. Raining and my crazy maid driving like a mad lady. She bloody need to learn to drive with a safe distance from the front car. Sucks. Really worry about my doggie been with me faithfully for 13 years.
Haha.... anyway, I've lost touch with Thai Disco scene, maybe now more loose, last time they are not allowed to go out with patrons, even after work.no lah ...im have a 100% asian face ...more towards japanese look though .
bro..hope your dog is ok....im a animal lover ..i know how you feel .
Thanks buddy. Ya hope she'll be ok. Now waiting to go in to see her. She had followed me through my darkest days of my life in 2004 and I will forever never forget and indepted.
And yes hope you have a great time in Sigapore paint the town red. I'm not a disco kind of guy from young so I cannot enjoy with you.
Joe, i hope your dog is ok![]()
Nite take care.... geez... you havent sleep, omg....Thanks Alamaking, hope she'll be better tomorrow. Been a long night. Goodnight.