• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Ramseth really runroad liao, LOL

Knowing his style, I'd think that he hit the road ten days ago and nothing on the TKL disastrous defeat could be pinned on him. He didn't post anything on PE since nomination day except the one about he advised but TKL acted otherwise.

At the end of the day I guess every one has good intention, common objectives and did their best to fight the evil regime. The problem I guess is a lack of coordination. We learn, we grow we fight another battle to win the war one day.

Ramseth told me he will be back for the Euro 12 discussion, he's going to cut botak, wear robe and 面壁思过 for the next 10 months to prepare for the next GE :eek::eek:

Many stories in Thailand people in Poseidon type of places when suddenly got too excited the wig fell off and totally botak found inside bag also got robe.

面对按摩浴缸思过 :p:p:D:D

To all brothers and sisters also la in TCSS, stop licking your wounds and come back to play like before la.

Cool but must let me know slightly earlier na. Will PM you my mobile.

Fuck where is everybody?

Pud len na, hahaha. Hey, have a great flight back tomorrow, I'll try to go bkk again by end of this year, will find you na, 5555

Cool but must let me know slightly earlier na. Will PM you my mobile.

Fuck where is everybody?
Ok, Joe, i will let you know my date of arrival, hahaha

All tio hangover, LOL

hahaha....alamak....arsenal 0-2 dwon.......wenger's days are numbered.

I really feel for Wenger... He's a good manager.. They are 3 goals down now.. Arsenal running into patch of bad luck.. I'm sure they will get better when they start buying new players to replace the departed ones..

Problem is nobody wanna go to Arsenal now, LOL

hahaha....3-1 now HT.
wenger is just too stubborn for his own good.
transfer window closing soon.

wtf...man city put 5 past tottenham...tottenham fielded their reserves or what...