• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The incredible stupidity of Singaporeans

i would not use the word like. i would say love.
sinkies love to be screw. this white old fogey will hog the seat and fix the booing fans.:eek::eek::eek:

Singapore has no hope.
Hahahahahaha..... die... i cant sleep at all, LOL

The incredible stupidity of Singaporeans..... Singaporeans have low I.Q.
Yes, agree with you that 29.96% of them are, including you of course. The other 70.04% are rational and form the bulk of Singaporeans. The Banglas, the Filipinos, the Indons, the Ah Tiongs and Meimeis - are all laughing at you.

There was only once choice - the DPM, the Minister for Finance, the Minister for Defence, the Minister for Education, the Minister for Coordinating National Security, the Chairman of GIC, the Mathematics Professor - all in ONE.

everyone want a shot to the highest salary of civil servant in the world. everyone like money in singapore

Very Funny, isn't it?

The two candidates who volunteered to cut their salary or give up their salary to charity didn't get voted in.

The other two candidates who did not mention about salary cut or giveaway, won the most votes.

Money wasn't the main issue after all - both Doctors on their own earn much more than the President. They are in fact getting a salary cut when they become President - Singaporeans know it. It was a good bargain for the common good.

The incredible stupidity of Singaporeans. Vote for an evil, heartless, nepotistic, uncaring and selfish man to be the president of Singapore. I don't know what to say. In fact I believe that most of us don't know what to say. Li Ao was right. Singaporeans have low I.Q.

What to do? Emigrate like Gopalan Nair?

The best part is, those who are stupid don't even know that they are stupid!!

I'm referring to supporters of TJS and especially TKL. The freaking internet polls before the PE already showed that TCB was leading. So instead of consolidating your votes to vote for TCB, you split the non-PAP votes and went for TJS and TKL. So now TT won, are you all happy??

The saying goes, a moron does not know that he is a moron!!

It won't make any difference as the anti PAP voters are only 40%.

The USSR (Communists) also run elections by offering 2 candidates from their Communist party for voters to choose (some choice indeed). So offering Tony Tan or Tan Cheng Bok (both PAP) is hardly a choice as well. And knowing that some anti-PAP voters would be fooled into thinking that Tan Cheng Bok has become anti PAP really sealed the outcome.

If all the Anti-PAP voters totally and solidly rejected those candidates that had PAP membership; ie Tony Tan, Tan Cheng Bok, Tan Kin Lian and stood resolutely with Tan Jee Say that the PAP votes would be split between Tony Tan, Tan Cheng Bok, Tan Kin Lian and Jee Say would have won the Presidency.

so PAP low life loser Tony Tan become president...judging from the post.. i just wake up from my good sleep.

Now sinkies are totally screwed. I have longed told you to stay away from sinkies.. now KPKB what is the use?

Ahahahah.. sinkies totally deserve it.. let us see the reserve to be plundered and more national assets being sold.

Good luck sinkies!!!

Very Funny, isn't it?

The two candidates who volunteered to cut their salary or give up their salary to charity didn't get voted in.

The other two candidates who did not mention about salary cut or giveaway, won the most votes.

Money wasn't the main issue after all - both Doctors on their own earn much more than the President. They are in fact getting a salary cut when they become President - Singaporeans know it. It was a good bargain for the common good.

A leopard can't change its spots nor a PAP prostitute her diseased mouth and cunt. Tan Cheng Bock can earn $4 million a year running a private clinic? Tony Tan inherited wealth in case your syphilis brain can't recall. And don't forget to masturbate me you fucking whore!

sinkies deserve it.. Now the Lee family has totally control of the country.. good luck!!!..................................

instead of blaming ordinary sinkies, should give credit where credit is due. pappies with old harry potter the wizard as master strategist unleashed his master stroke by opening door for clueless clowns to divide the oppo base. a napoleonic master piece. the end game is to win first and tweak the constitution or rules later. margins are marginal when too much are at stake.

This is the correct comment as I read this thread so far. Is the strategy which work in the way of the MIW....

PLs lah, the strategy works because sinkies are coward losers.. it is not what master plan or what.. it is the ball-less low life sinkie behavior that causes all the shit... wahhahahhahah!!!

It won't make any difference as the anti PAP voters are only 40%.

The USSR (Communists) also run elections by offering 2 candidates from their Communist party for voters to choose (some choice indeed). So offering Tony Tan or Tan Cheng Bok (both PAP) is hardly a choice as well. And knowing that some anti-PAP voters would be fooled into thinking that Tan Cheng Bok has become anti PAP really sealed the outcome.

If all the Anti-PAP voters totally and solidly rejected those candidates that had PAP membership; ie Tony Tan, Tan Cheng Bok, Tan Kin Lian and stood resolutely with Tan Jee Say that the PAP votes would be split between Tony Tan, Tan Cheng Bok, Tan Kin Lian and Jee Say would have won the Presidency.

man, i have to step in. i can't stand your reply no more. many of us PRO-OPP Party supporters voted for Tan Cheng Bock because we find him logical and rational. You Fxxx twits don't see the bigger picture and voted with Anger and caused Tony Tan to Win.

Tan Cheng Bock was the first candidate that step into this election, Tan Jee Say and Tan Kin lian were opportunists, WTF has these 2 jokers done for Singapore, Have you studied what Tan Cheng Bock did for US?

You Stupid Fool.

Wrong , Sinkies like to be screwed by MIWs that's all.
They haven gotten used to their dicks for the past 46 years , asking them to allow someone else to screw them is a no-no.
Slavery will be here for the long run.
The Empire rules forever .....

I agree with you no less. Sinkies just love to be dictated by evil ruler. The moe evil they are, the more they love.

Sporeans are truly incredibly stupid. The majority keeps doing in the rest. How the hell can we progress as a nation when sporeans keep choosing to support the elites and their cronies? Giving them supereme power to run our lives as they see fit. What the fuck is wrong with these sporeans?

Most of the sinkies are so brainwashed that anything PAP is Good and is God. Hopeless bunch of fools.

Yes, agree with you that 29.96% of them are, including you of course. The other 70.04% are rational and form the bulk of Singaporeans. The Banglas, the Filipinos, the Indons, the Ah Tiongs and Meimeis - are all laughing at you.

There was only once choice - the DPM, the Minister for Finance, the Minister for Defence, the Minister for Education, the Minister for Coordinating National Security, the Chairman of GIC, the Mathematics Professor - all in ONE.

You are talking thru your arse, Banglas lover that you are.