bro..you mean wet market never sell pig's blood liao ? if want to eat pig's blood get from where ?
Don't know, as I think NEA no longer allows it.
bro..you mean wet market never sell pig's blood liao ? if want to eat pig's blood get from where ?
u noe u r outdated when u cannot seem to find MaLing luncheon meat
you use Sunlight soap to wash your body and hair.
Pig blood no more in Malaysia and Singapore so long ago already since 90s Japanese Enpha...something (sorry don't know how to spell that). But cheong Hatyai still can get, still very good, cheap and good.![]()
When you still think you can easily buy mutu mayam for breakfast.
like that ...no pig's blood for selction in yong tau hu ?
u noe u r outdated when u cannot seem to find MaLing luncheon meat
i love this thread ....keeps me updated ...thanks TS .
Passion is a People's Association card. Can be used for discounts and as EZ-link card too.
stupid NEA ....knn .
like that ...no pig's blood for selction in yong tau hu ?
Not NEA stupid in this case lah. No more live slaughtering pig how to make yong tau hu pig blood?