Many people say PAP national -day parade is very childish show !

Tiu Kwang Yew

You see the parade like brainwashing the young people that only sinkapore can progress right !

You go Batam, you can see the big change right !

Really a joke right, MRT and HDB flats and skyscrapers you call “progress “ huh “

But durians never drop right !

Big joke right ! Only sinkapore progress, the rest of the world is third world meh ?

They also show you kampong and now, hahahaha.....only sinkapore got kampong right....and those PAP people.....

in the end, who becum millionaires, a few good men ?

Hahahahaha…proud to be sinkaporlans ...

it is a PAP show right....

Peasants cannot appreciate culture. Can only squat on stools and utter expletives! Need Pinoys and Ah Nehs to teach you culture?

Did Harry and Woody in the stand? They shouldn't be there liao, retired liao right?

I just watched the last 10 mins of it on the TV set of at a kopi tiam... Nearly choked on my Guinesss watching it... So crappy and cheesy... Sharon Au was infuriating.. It was like a secondary school sketch show.. No fire in the belly and no roar when they recited the National Pledge.. It was weak and limp... Camera as usual focussed on the Old Fart and Prata Man.. Prata Man giving the crowd his last wave at a NDP as a President.. Its indeed a show for the Kids...

Peasants cannot appreciate culture. Can only squat on stools and utter expletives! Need Pinoys and Ah Nehs to teach you culture?

Do pray tell, which part of the ndp shows culture?....maybe the fireworks....

How About A Show In North Korea ?

[video=youtube;Ps9cPhzLf1E]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ps9cPhzLf1E&feature=related[/video]

There people who flew to North Korea to watch the North Korean national day celebration.

I just watched the last 10 mins of it on the TV set of at a kopi tiam... Nearly choked on my Guinesss watching it... So crappy and cheesy... Sharon Au was infuriating.. It was like a secondary school sketch show.. No fire in the belly and no roar when they recited the National Pledge.. It was weak and limp... Camera as usual focussed on the Old Fart and Prata Man.. Prata Man giving the crowd his last wave at a NDP as a President.. Its indeed a show for the Kids...

Was Sharon Au a problem kid ? She knew her days were over when the so-called running dogs returned from Channel U (then defunct Media Works). She was pissed and she insulted her previous colleagues who were once the famous "City Beat" hosts. She was teary when she was left all alone at TCS. Her consolation prize was the useless Star Award for 'best compere' or something when there's no one to compete with her. So, no one means 'elite' lah ! Very PAPpy.

didnt even bother to on the tv and watch the fucking parade... this is what i call a real parade compare to singapore's stupid parade...

[video=youtube;omm3QPMqyjc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=omm3QPMqyjc[/video]