u forgot:
busno64 vs all MIW porlumpars
new feud...
samleong vs sifu
u forgot:
busno64 vs all MIW porlumpars
Bro... This thread can consider spam anot ?![]()
The first won't happen, even though one identity is already known.
The second won't happen, because neither wants to reveal their identity. They have actually made up because of their common detest for TT.
The third has already happened and died down with no casualties.
new feud...
samleong vs sifu
Let me guess.
Take away the ccb and what do you have left?
Hey! Why u say I kpkb?![]()
KennyMGM was a PAP clone so i added the CCB to it.
Ok then you take over the threads at Football/Sports section and continue the updates.![]()
Wow u v important. Without u, forum will die? Wah sibei jialat. Please don't go. We v scared.
Just needed to chat before you resume what you are doing.
It's now 504 from 503 for tonychat. 10 pts in a short space of time. PAP IB clones are helping him. He is going to keep u busy.![]()
Why would the PAP do a thing to help someone who does nothing but bag the country day in day out?![]()
he put ze cuntry in his bag day in day out? ...... someone who does nothing but bag the country day in day out?![]()