Tgif!

Serious bro, thanks for the reminder it's TGIF again! :)

I already planned swee swee liao what to do tonight but will leave a bit to chance. Last I know my date's maternal relative may be paying her a visit, so she may not be free. Will try ask her out anyway. :p

yes it is TGIF.
go KTV pub or Club Avatar?:D

Serious bro, thanks for the reminder it's TGIF again! :)

I already planned swee swee liao what to do tonight but will leave a bit to chance. Last I know my date's maternal relative may be paying her a visit, so she may not be free. Will try ask her out anyway. :p

If your date or her maternal relative looks anything like that tiger in the other thread, u probably shouldn't. :o

That ah dog's pic is typical tiger make-up look. :D

I've seen my date with zero make-up a couple of times. :o

My oh my.... :p

If your date or her maternal relative looks anything like that tiger in the other thread, u probably shouldn't. :o

Walao eh, now u got rid of that irritating gf, u chiong all the time isit, Singyeh? :D
dun lidat say leh.:o
im juz finding someone to sayang me lah.:D

tonite go ktv pub see syt waitress. letz rock n roll.:D
forget to add is ah lian syt waitress. hahaha

tonite go ktv pub see syt waitress. letz rock n roll.:D
forget to add is ah lian syt waitress. hahaha

syt waitress? from poly one ah?

I met one b4 which left me an impression, doing poly and carried herself well, but that was a year ago liao lah.

syt waitress? from poly one ah?

I met one b4 which left me an impression, doing poly and carried herself well, but that was a year ago liao lah.
dun tink itz poly type.
most likely drop out, still young. imo, not streetsmart enuff.....wahahaha:D

dun tink itz poly type.
most likely drop out, still young. imo, not streetsmart enuff.....wahahaha:D

Not streetsmart?
Did she start every conversation with 'hi there" and then talk in point form? :D

Seriously bros, be careful of those young ones.
Even if they are not under-age, they can become really clingy and troublesome. :o
Father mother grandparents all get involved is also a possibility. :eek:

Not streetsmart?
Did she start every conversation with 'hi there" and then talk in point form? :D
bro, it is definitely not tat streetsmart.:D
Seriously bros, be careful of those young ones.
Even if they are not under-age, they can become really clingy and troublesome. :o
bro im single and free. no worries de.:D

It's TGIF!

I finally held her hand and had a good look at her palm in the midst of things. Who looks at the palm anyway? :)

How's your TGIF, bro n_f? :D

It's TGIF!

I finally held her hand and had a good look at her palm in the midst of things. Who looks at the palm anyway? :)

It's not to look at the palm, it's to look at the finger to see if got wedding ring ornot................

So your tiger got bf or hubby or not? :o

the waitress off leh, wrong timing.:( but no worries still have other SYT waitress to chat and drink wif.:D
the waitress damn sexy lor, long slim legs with short tight skirt. woohoo :D

So did u get lucky singyeh? :D

not yet leh, i juz visit this joint not long nia.:(
i juz go there for eye candy and alcohol. more than that is a bonus.:D

I was looking at her fingers and palm for a reason. I am happy with what I saw.

Ring? Got lah, on her middle finger. :D

It's not to look at the palm, it's to look at the finger to see if got wedding ring ornot................

So your tiger got bf or hubby or not? :o

No lah! My elder once told me I can know a person better by looking at the way she shows you her palm & fingers! :D

OK I admit she has given me the finger in more ways than one lor. :p

To make sure they were not "manly"? :o

She showed u her middle finger? :D